GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2009, 08:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Red face Help for off tuchscreen calibrate


pls help i have china ztc its tuch brack and i want to off its calibrate becouse when i on mobile i want calibrate but my tuch is brack so i want off its calibrate pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:19   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 50
Member: 1110337
Status: Offline
Sonork: rana qasim
Thanks Meter: 5
infinity will solve your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:25   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Brother i have infinty but i don't know how to solve my problm
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 11:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RAM View Post
Brother i have infinty but i don't know how to solve my problm
Remember first read full flash backup before doing any opration,...

hello do u have read full flash backup of this phone software version if yes then try this open your chinese maricle software & go to Repair option then click to Calibrate Touchscreen & u get this message on picuture click yes if u have this flash file & go to there where u keep it this backup main file & write..... & post result.......
Attached Images
File Type: jpg calibrate.JPG (19.0 KB, 9 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rameez_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2009, 17:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RAM View Post
Brother i have infinty but i don't know how to solve my problm
hello bro if u dont understand my post then see this link

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=814005
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help me Touch Screen Calibration file with Super doctor box pradipbarua Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 8 02-26-2013 16:40
NEED HELP for calibration asco777 Infinity-Box 1 05-29-2008 20:35
Help Still Can Not Calibrate Ust Pro 2 AbdulKadir UST Pro II 1 03-20-2006 14:53
need help for battery calibration Valeri283 x1x to x45/x50 0 10-04-2002 11:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28337 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO