GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2012, 09:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.omphonx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,169
Member: 714648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609640
Thanks Meter: 897
Donate money to this user
Help Pinout Pantech PG300 with PICTURE


any one can help me for unlock pantech PG C300 please pinout with picture send here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2012, 12:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.omphonx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,169
Member: 714648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609640
Thanks Meter: 897
Donate money to this user
COM7 [VCP0] selected
Phone must be POWERED-ON !
Cable must be in "DATA" mode !
Connecting, wait...
error: connection failed, try again !
error: operation not finished properly
Finished, time used: 28 sec
Power-off phone by "Power" button (don't remove battery).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2012, 16:34   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,133
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,293
Please, see pinout in Infinity-Box Shell.

This phone has 2 types of pinouts, you must use "DATA" mode pinout (as it was suggested by software).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 03:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.omphonx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,169
Member: 714648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609640
Thanks Meter: 897
Donate money to this user
pinout infinity with z3x is same or no ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 21:53   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.omphonx View Post
pinout infinity with z3x is same or no ?
Infinity-Box RJ45 pinout:
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22167 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO