GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2008, 01:26   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Argentina
Posts: 189
Member: 210069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603653
Thanks Meter: 42
Hi... i have problems to update the box...


Plis mi problems

----------Dongle upgrade started:07:34:02 p.m.----------
Locating Emeralda server...
Emeralda server address found.
Connecting to Emeralda server...
Server connection successfully established.
S/N: xxxxx, Firmware: 0111.02
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Server reported error:[0006] Your account is suspended. Contact to [email protected]
----------Dongle upgrade started:07:52:30 p.m.----------
Locating Emeralda server...
Emeralda server address found.
Connecting to Emeralda server...
Server connection successfully established.
S/N: xxxx, Firmware: 0111.02
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Server reported error:[0006] Your account is suspended. Contact to [email protected]

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 10-16-2008 at 08:53. Reason: s/n deleted
 
Old 10-16-2008, 08:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Hello,

Your box is already updated and should work without problems.
Your box has latest firmware version.
You DO NOT need to upgarde it, just work with Infinity-Box software.

Next time your box will be blocked if you will post here your box S/N.
read this: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
and especially this: http://www./showthread.php?t=524023
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hi i have problem in updating my smart clip irfan99 Smart-Clip 2 07-25-2008 09:57
To all tunisian have problem to update and registre the multi box. doudiunlocker Multi-Box 17 10-06-2007 07:01
i have problem to update my box korlos FuriousGold 1 12-16-2006 19:01
do we need to update the box to use the 1.163 version? ddhorn MT-BOX 1 01-27-2006 20:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20439 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO