GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 13:05   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: :: ALGERIA ::
Posts: 25
Member: 741289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face How Can I make a cable for Infinity to Unlock/Flash


Hello,,,

How Can I make a Cable,,,
For Exemple,, When I select Sagem my220x it Show :

keyboard top
1.........16
9: Phone Tx (RJ45 pin 3)
10: Phone Rx (RJ45 pin 2)
16: Gnd


How can I make a cable like that for exemple ??? they are a post or a TUTORAL Show me how to make a cable using this Informations (keyboard top 1.........16 9: Phone Tx (RJ45 pin 3) 10: Phone Rx (RJ45 pin 2)16: Gnd)

ThanX 4 Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,322
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,731
do you have Auto PinFinder ?
If yes then ure work is very simple
see this post how to make cable
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=526956
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 21:19   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

here is step-by-step tutorial how to make own cable:
need s404 spice cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 22:48   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: :: ALGERIA ::
Posts: 25
Member: 741289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thank u verry mutch,,,,,

Infinity is my favorite BOX for ever
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 23:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 39
Posts: 2,606
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Which CPU model shall i select for MY220X?
I'm using L16B with my pinfinder but conused about cpu model selection or what's the RX-TX then i can set it manually?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 23:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 39
Posts: 2,606
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
I got all my answers right in the link below,i love my infinity.

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=526956
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how make spd cable for infinity sirnavid2010 Infinity-Box 10 08-29-2009 22:27
how to make cable for w220 to unlock??? svchost Smart-Clip 1 06-09-2009 11:28
how can i make new cable ahmad bashir Chinese Cocktail 3 02-09-2008 02:13
How can I make the cable for a NEC RENAULT L1 for Furious BOX ??? humbedj FuriousGold 0 10-21-2006 20:00
how can i make my m55 v.11 to v.10??? classless E-Gold Based Phones 5 02-12-2004 06:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25899 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO