GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-13-2010, 09:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
muhammad irshad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: lahore hallroad
Posts: 289
Member: 304793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593824
Thanks Meter: 44
HOW CAN WE USE Nokia DCT4+ Tool WITHOUT PINFINDER


infinity team how can we use Nokia DCT4+ without pinfinder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 09:32   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_loverman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 600
Member: 87722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
you can use DirectCOM prog to connect phone by using UFS box

Last edited by mr_loverman; 05-13-2010 at 09:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 09:34   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1302555
Status: Offline
Sonork: nil
Thanks Meter: 0
is it true that infinity direct unlock Nokia DCT4+.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 09:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
muhammad irshad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: lahore hallroad
Posts: 289
Member: 304793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593824
Thanks Meter: 44
yes

Quote:
Originally Posted by raufgsm View Post
is it true that infinity direct unlock Nokia DCT4+.
yes this is true you can unlock with infinity box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 09:51   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
muhammad irshad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: lahore hallroad
Posts: 289
Member: 304793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593824
Thanks Meter: 44
tell me full process

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_loverman View Post
you can use DirectCOM prog to connect phone by using UFS box
tell me full process for using com.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 10:19   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 262
Member: 1002229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 627
Quote:
Originally Posted by muhammad irshad View Post
tell me full process for using com.
Use adapter for ufs-cable



or use dirrect easy cable
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PANsoft For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2010, 14:42   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 670
Member: 629860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by PANsoft View Post
Use adapter for ufs-cable



or use dirrect easy cable
yes these pictures are already in the infinity download area but i dont understand how we do so .can u explain how we can use ufs for interface.....with thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 15:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 670
Member: 629860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
same problem with me toooooooo ,,,,,,,,,,,,can i use infinity only for nokia operations...or can use ufs as a interface but how
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2010, 16:37   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 33
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
do u have a cable adaptor like this :


if the answer is yes;

use this connection.



i ve already made it.
and it works without any prob.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to saidgoren For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2010, 16:50   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 32
Posts: 2,367
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,728
Donate money to this user
Use jaf com .................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 10:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
waqarN70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MUMBAI
Posts: 514
Member: 583454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
use direct com then connect ufs with direct comm then it will make a virtual comport with ur ufs like com6/com7 [u can see comport number in direct comm]

connect infinity then open dct4+ tool select the comport which is made in directcomm with ufs then connect ur dct+ phone in ufs and do desired work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 11:19   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_loverman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 600
Member: 87722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
1. connect ufs box, run DirectCOM select free com port from list, choose fbus as interface and press connect.
2. now run dct4+ unlocker and select com port from step 1. put manualy phone to lockal mode and do job
here is DirectCOM 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download DirectCom v1.1.5 Crack.rar
press thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mr_loverman For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2010, 11:24   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 111
Member: 571185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Wow amazing tricks.. Nice baby...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 22:01   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 101
Member: 283354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
pls how is direct com used. When i connect com, my computer restarts. Pls. help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 06:56   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: sadiqsajan
Posts: 1,760
Member: 759011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 164643 (server.sonork.com
Thanks Meter: 152
Arrow HOW CAN WE USE Nokia DCT4+ Tool WITHOUT PINFINDER

HOW CAN WE USE Nokia DCT4+ Tool WITHOUT PINFINDER

PLZ TEAM VEDIOS TO GUIGE ME..............................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40568 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO