GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2017, 07:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: paris van java
Posts: 136
Member: 1714950
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627334
Thanks Meter: 23
how to conect xiomi mi4c


driver ready but not conect

Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (111.5 KB, 66 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 07:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Lake Mary (Orlando)
Posts: 748
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
dear use emergency connectivity driver
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to logicmobile For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2017, 08:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: paris van java
Posts: 136
Member: 1714950
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627334
Thanks Meter: 23
thx
device found but how to long time for remove bro
i wait 15min intiliazie continue
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 08:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
masoudsoftwrae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Afghanistan
Posts: 385
Member: 2520139
Status: Offline
Sonork: masoudsoftware
Thanks Meter: 290
Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 /Qualcomm Mobile Driver FiX (windows 7/8.1/10)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 09:00   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: paris van java
Posts: 136
Member: 1714950
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627334
Thanks Meter: 23
Done with CMD, with Cm2 not done hang on intialize..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 09:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
princesaddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Inside Infinity
Posts: 1,616
Member: 1010626
Status: Offline
Sonork: using fb
Thanks Meter: 648
Quote:
Originally Posted by nebos View Post
Done with CMD, with Cm2 not done hang on intialize..................
Hello,
If u install correct drivers then maxm 10 to 30 seconds
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 10:58   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: paris van java
Posts: 136
Member: 1714950
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627334
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by princesaddam View Post
Hello,
If u install correct drivers then maxm 10 to 30 seconds

I think not support cm2 this device
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25725 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO