GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2016, 11:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
How to fix this issue


Dear supporter i have been trying to format sod-7715 nand type phone ,,,but always shows this error ,,,plz guide me HOW TO FIX THIS ISSUE ENABLE ME TO COMPLETE THE JOB ?



Waiting for kind replies ,,,

Onething when i do some job with spd-6531 ,,,work like charm ,,never face any issue as yet ,,,,but cant do spd-7715 nand or generac ,,,

Plz guide me,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 11:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,621
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,302
Are you sure that the CPU you select on tool same with phone ?

Have you try with TICK on Alternative LDR Mode ?






Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 18:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,862
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,430
Logs help more to understand the problem.
Btw check as asvised by srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 19:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Are you sure that the CPU you select on tool same with phone ?

Have you try with TICK on Alternative LDR Mode ?






Br - srinibas
Yes i am sure about type of cpu ,,but as far second advice is concern ,,,i didnt put check ,,,ok let me do this ,,,whatever will result ,,,will surely let you know to take furthur advice ,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 19:28   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
princesaddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Inside Infinity
Posts: 1,598
Member: 1010626
Status: Offline
Sonork: using fb
Thanks Meter: 637
Hello,
Just check cable and charged battery use good short cable

Sent from my S_plus using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 08:05   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Connection is lost. Try to use charge battery and good short usb cable attached to direct usb port of pc without any hub. Also recommended to install latest driver from support.
Other thing which you need to care is about cpu selection and LDR mode and sldr files for connecting phones (refer Manual from support for more help).
Only while Reset via SVC you don't need to care about correct cpu selection, only need to select any android cpu.
These things are enough to do required operation for support cpu with CM2SPD.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 08:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Nice info ,,,surely will helpfull to everyone who facing such issue ,,, customer took back his phone,,,, know waiting for some other phone with SPD-7715 NAND cpu to make complete job without any error by following your kind advices...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 09:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
and know finaly installing latest driver from support ,,,done it,,,thanks everyone.

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27720 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO