GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2008, 12:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 42
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
how to flash panasonic X200


hi.. anyone can explain clearly how to flash panasonic x200 using infinity box? i have X200 hang at startup logo. when i try to flash, software didnt respond ( cannot connect to phone ). cable is ok. what i miss? or maybe there's other trick to repair my X200without flashing it?

thanks..


fastlink
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

There is no any tricks. Ordinary T191 cable.
Check phone connector, it may be damaged. Also if phone hang you must open phone and check phone hardware !
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 20:28   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 42
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
ok. i will check phone hardware again.
one more question : can i use direct usb to com for connecting phone? i have cable T190 usb to vcom using similiar dku5 driver but still can't read phone. or for this cable model we only can use RJ45 cable?

thanks


fastlink
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 21:23   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

I think you can use any cable that you have, I don't know any reason that phone can't connect depends on cable type.
One thing: be sure that connector inserted into phone completely, probably need to cut rubber around cable connector metal pin to make it inserted into phone completely.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 20:53   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 42
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
today i opened phone to check phone hardware. and phone completly in good condition, did'nt indicate was water damage or fall to ground, etc.
i call the owner and he said his phone suddenly hang at start up without any accident.
i try to rehot flash ic and CPU infineon PMB 7850 E still no result.
i try to remove backup battery to because sometimes phone will hang too in start up if back up battery failed. but still no result
so i think this is software problem. today i received custsomers phone which want to unlock C261 tracfone and everything is okey. i unlocked successly. so cable is not problem, i have two good cable for T190.
any idea?
if i want to connect phone in test mode to make RESET, is naturaly if phone just white screen on lcd with back light appear? still no connection in that mode.
help me...

thanks
fastlink
h
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 21:14   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

I can see the only one reason that phone can't be connected: phone connector is damaged ot some protection circuits is damaged. Also probably other hardware faults can be a reason.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to flash Panasonic X70???? Maurone Infinity-Box 33 10-22-2009 06:36
how to flash panasonic x500.. titan_wonder Infinity-Box 5 06-22-2007 06:33
How to flash Panasonic VS3? venki.bg Panasonic 3 02-04-2007 19:06
How to flash Panasonic GD 87? Cermis Panasonic 3 11-25-2003 13:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24125 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO