GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2009, 04:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
Arrow ....::::}}} how to flash spice s-585 {{{::::....


HOW TO FLASH

SPICE S-585
Not supported model Infinity-Box Shell
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 07:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shubhanshu~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: India
Posts: 679
Member: 65074
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611263
Thanks Meter: 212
Check it Here ....
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show....php?p=4744383

If you have got One Set Working Please Read it & Post Link Here in this Thread..

Regards
Shubhanshu
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shubhanshu~ For This Useful Post:
Old 08-14-2009, 13:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
yes this is very importent for us
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 02:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
How to flash

spice s-585
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 06:57   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: suri
Posts: 127
Member: 637952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
my infiniy box is not working.so i ,ve faced before a critical condition.my box is working well when i,m connecting it with spider man & formatting by chinese miracle.but it is not working without spiderman.what i do plz help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 08:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shubhanshu~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: India
Posts: 679
Member: 65074
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611263
Thanks Meter: 212
Quote:
Originally Posted by suntysunty View Post
How to flash



spice s-585


Hi,

Do you have any working Spice S-585 in Hand????



If Yes,

Go to infinity Shell, Select "J-Max-JM5700" as model, Read Full Flash & Attach a Link Here or send the file to [email protected]. More details about reading the set are in the following thread.
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...83#post4744383



We May get this Model Supported quickly then.



Thanks.



Regards.

Shubhanshu
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shubhanshu~ For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2009, 15:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
How to flash

spice s-585
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2009, 19:14   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,218
Quote:
Originally Posted by suntysunty View Post
How to flash

spice s-585
Hello,

It looks like we are in endless loop now, but anyway, thank you for your interest to this thread.
Even with this kind of answers we will try to make support for S585 phone so fast as possible.

Thanks to all dear friends for their kind understanding and help !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2009, 14:36   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
great work infinty team is the king...............of kings.........in gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2010, 14:55   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Guwahati
Posts: 34
Member: 299113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Link for Spice S-585 Flashing tool & Flash file

Hare the Link
any body share Spice S-585 etbox flash file or bin file.help me urjent - Cdma Gsm Forum Mygsmindia.


Thanks Please
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2010, 16:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suntysunty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 794
Member: 226172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 946
tank younnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to flash spice D88 (CDMA) ? amar181 Infinity-Box 3 07-28-2010 20:42
:::: how to flash 1200 china :::: siyamack Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 5 02-08-2010 16:42
....::::}}} HOW TO FLASH Micromax x225 {{{::::.... suntysunty SpiderMan 3 11-30-2009 14:47
....::::}}} HOW TO FLASH Micromax x225 {{{::::.... suntysunty Infinity-Box 5 08-12-2009 05:20
how to flash spice s570 ranagaurav Infinity-Box 1 06-03-2009 05:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32348 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO