GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2008, 10:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
obioha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: nija Africa
Age: 42
Posts: 1,333
Member: 121356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
how to make motorola c168i coneect with infinity


i have tried without succes to make motorola c168i to connect with infinity,but i cant .it can only connect for user code reset,but not for simlock.please do anyone have the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 13:05   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
madho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 427
Member: 647592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
when u press simlock then remove batt andd press power key wit for response if u have problame u should change baudrate i do it many time
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock motorola c168i on infinity mahersaab Infinity-Box 28 05-26-2010 00:18
How to make Motorola TestCard on any cloned card in 1 minute:) ViperGSM Sim Cloning and Scaning 81 05-23-2009 10:11
How to make HTC Touch work with virgin sim card bonassa007 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 0 06-04-2008 03:23
How to make k750 cruiser cable with external powersupply?? sallu Cruiser Suite 0 10-19-2007 16:21
how to make siemens sw work with twister. garutech Twisterflasher 0 10-01-2004 00:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23632 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO