GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2016, 01:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mrunlock198's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Development World
Posts: 181
Member: 1145580
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602311
Thanks Meter: 59
how many activations i can have in my infinitybox ?


how many activations i can have in my infinitybox ?
I have activated spt, i can activate chinese miracle and hua dongle ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2016, 01:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vasimsiyana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: {INDIA}
Posts: 436
Member: 1272558
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669383
Thanks Meter: 291
Yes all activation possible

Sent from my HM NOTE 1LTE using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2016, 03:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 421
All activation if you want......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2016, 07:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sky73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: gsmhosting
Age: 24
Posts: 624
Member: 1876736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 350
infinity...........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2016, 08:17   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,403
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,524
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrunlock198 View Post
how many activations i can have in my infinitybox ?
I have activated spt, i can activate chinese miracle and hua dongle ?
Hello,

Ordinary 5-6 activation are possible (depends on card type and memory size and activation type).

If you have only SPT now - you can add CM2 and Hua for sure.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2016, 17:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mrunlock198's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Development World
Posts: 181
Member: 1145580
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602311
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Hello,

Ordinary 5-6 activation are possible (depends on card type and memory size and activation type).

If you have only SPT now - you can add CM2 and Hua for sure.
Verry tnhx Mr yellowboss
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2016, 12:24   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,403
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,524
@maomatrix
If you have CM2 + BEST + Avator in your box/dongle you can add more, f.e. you can add HUA.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2016, 19:27   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,198
Member: 608516
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607007
Thanks Meter: 118
I hv only cm2 activation on infinity box i want to know activation list on infinity which can be activate

Sent from my Lenovo K50a40 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2016, 19:30   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,198
Member: 608516
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607007
Thanks Meter: 118
Miracle produts activation possible or not if yes then for limited period like cm2 or lifetime

Sent from my Lenovo K50a40 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 00:52   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,403
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,524
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheeni View Post
Miracle produts activation possible or not if yes then for limited period like cm2 or lifetime

Sent from my Lenovo K50a40 using Tapatalk
Please see list of all activations for today here - Infinity-Box - Price
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 01:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: BURKINA FASO
Posts: 917
Member: 1120289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Donate money to this user
i can't launch or use infinity box software

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Please see list of all activations for today here - Infinity-Box - Price
i can't launch or use infinity box software despite of the fact it's enable.

Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Card-Reader: Alcor Micro USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 01026A6C04101292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 2FB96A6C
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
- 01: CDMA v.0122
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username:
- Password:
External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
- GPG-Workshop
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 08:01   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Gsm Hosting (INDIA)
Posts: 2,812
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 1,685
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by wahablepirate View Post
i can't launch or use infinity box software despite of the fact it's enable.

Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Card-Reader: Alcor Micro USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 01026A6C04101292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 2FB96A6C
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
- 01: CDMA v.0122
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username:
- Password:
External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
- GPG-Workshop


first check your support period time expire ?
if have support time already try to upgrade card firmware only 1 time then check
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 09:08   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,837
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,905
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by wahablepirate View Post
i can't launch or use infinity box software despite of the fact it's enable.

Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Card-Reader: Alcor Micro USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 01026A6C04101292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 2FB96A6C
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
- 01: CDMA v.0122
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username:
- Password:
External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
- GPG-Workshop
Hello,
Close Infinity [BEST} module and try to run latest CM2 module. What is the result?

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 09:34   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,578
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,654
Quote:
Originally Posted by wahablepirate View Post
i can't launch or use infinity box software despite of the fact it's enable.

Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Card-Reader: Alcor Micro USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 01026A6C04101292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 2FB96A6C
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
- 01: CDMA v.0122
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username:
- Password:
External Activations:
- SPT-Box
- GB-Key
- GB-Key (Activation)
- GPG-Workshop
What software do you want to run ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 11:27   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: BURKINA FASO
Posts: 917
Member: 1120289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Donate money to this user
i can't launch or use infinity box software

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
What software do you want to run ?
infinity box software line mmodule pana01.
i can use infinity best software
* spt box
* gbkey
* all software of cm2.
*infinity cdma
*GPG WORKSHOP
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36116 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO