GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2016, 14:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stylius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Europe
Age: 33
Posts: 1,004
Member: 51989
Status: Online
Sonork: 1575109
Thanks Meter: 137
How repair Mediatek MT6276 imei?


Hello. How repair Mediatek MT6276 imei? What need what support it? I have two set in hand, but can not repair. Please add this cpu. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 15:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
Hello. Not have any alive samples on hands yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 15:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stylius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Europe
Age: 33
Posts: 1,004
Member: 51989
Status: Online
Sonork: 1575109
Thanks Meter: 137
Maybe posible by remote?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 15:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
I leave such "remote" working/testing few years ago as completely time-waste thing. Unfortunately - not possible. Can advise just wait. Probably some chance to get MT6255 and MT6276 will be during next week-two. Not earlier.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 16:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stylius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Europe
Age: 33
Posts: 1,004
Member: 51989
Status: Online
Sonork: 1575109
Thanks Meter: 137
Thanks. Say custumer and we try wait few weeks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 17:09   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1785158
Status: Offline
Sonork: harish.baba
Thanks Meter: 1
need any mediatek box software working without a box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2016, 20:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stylius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Europe
Age: 33
Posts: 1,004
Member: 51989
Status: Online
Sonork: 1575109
Thanks Meter: 137
Any progresS? Still have two set in hands.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22001 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO