GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2009, 14:22   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: MERSIN, TURKEY
Posts: 1,260
Member: 55026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
how to unlock chinese phone with infineon CPU


Dear infinity team, We have here many TTN phones, most of them with MTK CPU but D100 model with infineon 7880.now need clear phone code of this phone.could you pls tell how to reset phone code..??

MARK: TTN
Model: D100
CPU: Infineon 7880
Flash: Spansion 71GL032A...
PIN OUT: pins loacated on board


http://rapidshare.com/files/17934922...1.B1X.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2009, 17:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,976
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,057
hello!

will check file and let you know
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2009, 12:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tekirdaggsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 586
Member: 106391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

will check file and let you know

answer? i wait for user code opening TTN D100 infeneon cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2009, 15:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: In My Shop, Bangladesh
Posts: 764
Member: 733449
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.334100
Thanks Meter: 194
Try reset seting with vodafone 228
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 17:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,600
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

will check file and let you know
ia there any news sir about this cpu type..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2010, 16:08   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,600
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by KUBAT1 View Post
Dear infinity team, We have here many TTN phones, most of them with MTK CPU but D100 model with infineon 7880.now need clear phone code of this phone.could you pls tell how to reset phone code..??

MARK: TTN
Model: D100
CPU: Infineon 7880
Flash: Spansion 71GL032A...
PIN OUT: pins loacated on board


http://rapidshare.com/files/17934922...1.B1X.rar.html


hi...

how did u read out flash file..? which softwre did u use..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2010, 16:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,600
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by somratjisan View Post
Try reset seting with vodafone 228
not working..



COM4 [VCP3] selected
module v1.73
Device: SFR-228
Checking data, wait...
Action: read ffs/eeprom
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: A0
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 0000
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 13 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2010, 13:03   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,374
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,764
Dear Friends,

Please, read this before make any tests with this kind of phones: Boys ! Stop to kill phones by yourself ! Think before make something !

For now we do not have universal (f.e. like ChineseMiracle) software for this kind of phones.
Reason is easy: we do not want to see thousands and thousands of damaged phones.
As a result we do not want to release semi-working software with description like "best software for all known cpu over the world".
this kind of "best software for all known cpu over the world" just gives you a lot of problems instead of good repair results.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to repair Chinese phones with problems like "not power on/reboot/restart.. etc" GSMtricks Chinese Cocktail 37 11-15-2012 05:23
We are looking for Full Flash Files read from Chinese Phones with Infineon CPU nonu_don ET-BoX 8 10-16-2008 13:09
How to repair Chinese phones with problems like "not power on/reboot/restart.. etc GSMtricks PadFinder box 3 09-03-2008 09:10
How to repair Chinese phones with problems like "not power on/reboot/restart.. etc GSMtricks PadFinder box 1 07-24-2008 14:50
How to unlock a phone with protected fields : 191,192,251,252 ;; patric Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 07-20-2002 18:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34339 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO