GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2007, 11:06   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
How to unlock Mot C123 released in Pakistan


Dear Friends,

Due to thousand of the same messages, questions and total ignorance of "FAQ" thread in this forum here we provide detailed description about "C123 from Pakistan" unlock solution.

1. power off phone
2. run "Moto01" software
3. make "sp-unlock" operation
4. if phone unlocked: no need to read information below, the end
5. if software can't detect phone you must check:
5.1. phone battery voltage
5.2. your cable
5.3. com port selection (be sure that correct COM port selected)
6. if software still can't detect phone you must read:
C115, C116, C139 bad connection part 1
C115, C116, C139 bad connection part 2
C115, C116, C139 bad connection part 3
7. if you see error message like "version mismatch" you must read:
Err: boot failure[07]: version mismatch, other connection settings should be used
8. if software still can't detect phone:
8.1. power on phone, press #02#, see software version and write it here for my reference (it's just to increase my knowledge level, thanks in advance)
8.2. you must read:
Unlock latest newest c113-c118, c122, c123 that can't be unlocked ordinary way
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 11:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 14
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
Thanz Infinity Team for dis Work ....
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 11:42   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Age: 30
Posts: 2,705
Member: 432364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
Thank u infinity team...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 13:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
QADRI MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 445
Member: 127985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109417
Thanks Meter: 38
Realy Great Team !


Keep it up Guys.



B,r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 13:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Keep up the Good Work InfinityTeam with ur Infinite Updates & Support.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 13:18   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_varietymob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 403
Member: 399228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
i am doing it this way- keep it on c122 & press sp unlock , it works for c123.Thanks to infinity team. plz add kg 300 & kg 800 unlock sir. Great team & very good support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 13:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Moosani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 37
Posts: 1,323
Member: 15866
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109690
Thanks Meter: 192
i use all technique did not unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:10   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 760
Honestly i Have also Used Same Method as Described in 1st Post..But Still Won,t Unlock Maybe need to Wait Hope Infinity Team will Launch Real Solution for This pHone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:17   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naeem janjua's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: rawalpindi,pakistan.
Posts: 904
Member: 155992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585672
Thanks Meter: 171
thanks for describing in detaill.i ll try and post result.

thanks again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:24   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
Did all things what u told but can't get success.When we press power botton mobile become on.

On other side when we press "User code/Phone Lock" software work fine.see here log

COM1 selected
Device: C122, C123
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting, wait...
Device connected. Working...
current imei: 353905015722849
software version: 2283.MOTOROLA_E88
flex version: FFN_C115_AE_X77
user code reset Ok



Here is mobile software info.

SW Ver: 2.2.83.N.FFN_C115_AE_X77
LPN_C115_HGM1_Z77
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:29   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Y2ksalman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: FAISAL MOBILES SADDAR RWP
Posts: 2,327
Member: 194511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577836
Thanks Meter: 1,590
thanx infinity team for this good info
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:32   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 3,486
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,875
To all customers who still can not solve the problem
we have just bought a C123 Motorola phone from Karachi
it works on Ufone and locked to all other network
the phone will be in our hands by saturday
so be patient and once we have the phone we will be able to give u
a solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:33   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
QADRI MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 445
Member: 127985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109417
Thanks Meter: 38
Yes Working well.


B,r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:35   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Y2ksalman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: FAISAL MOBILES SADDAR RWP
Posts: 2,327
Member: 194511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577836
Thanks Meter: 1,590
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity-Box View Post
To all customers who still can not solve the problem
we have just bought a C123 Motorola phone from Karachi
it works on Ufone and locked to all other network
the phone will be in our hands by saturday
so be patient and once we have the phone we will be able to give u
a solution
oh that's really really gr8 news on saturday v got proper solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2007, 14:36   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pakmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 48
Posts: 271
Member: 265275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
thanx infinity team

pakmobile
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to unlock moto C123 ?????????? farrukh mobiles Smart-Clip 5 03-16-2009 13:40
How To Unlock Motorola C123 kasim Infinity-Box 3 01-14-2008 18:44
how to unlock moto c123 el-safwa Infinity-Box 11 08-30-2007 01:50
need unlock solution new moto c123 release in pakistan rajabrotherscom Smart-Clip 10 05-20-2007 18:22
how to unlock mot c123 murtazashafi Infinity-Box 3 05-09-2007 17:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42726 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO