GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2008, 20:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 121
Member: 572872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
How to unlock motorola c139 ?


Respected members ,
i have problem i can't unlock motorola c139 .
Whenever i tried to unlock it shows not locked or unknown eeprom. With another simcard it shows subsidiary lock.
How to solve this problem please guide me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2008, 21:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gujjar_brothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PK, Remote Unlocking Services,
Posts: 711
Member: 558087
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579413
Thanks Meter: 332
use cable x60,,& write ok eeprom file then unlock ,,

Br,
Noman Gujjar
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 10:01   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by pavankhatri4024 View Post
Respected members ,
i have problem i can't unlock motorola c139 .
Whenever i tried to unlock it shows not locked or unknown eeprom. With another simcard it shows subsidiary lock.
How to solve this problem please guide me...
Hello,

Did you tried to flash phone with 1.x.x firmware ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 10:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 121
Member: 572872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Did you tried to flash phone with 1.x.x firmware ?

no sir,
i just tried to unlock,but failed .
can you please guide me the procedure.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 11:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 33
Posts: 2,339
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 964
flash your phone than try to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 11:27   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Persia
Posts: 177
Member: 641710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Or maybe it is not locked, and only it has user code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 15:09   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by pavankhatri4024 View Post
no sir,
i just tried to unlock,but failed .
can you please guide me the procedure.
thanks.
Hello,

Just download from support area flash files version 1.0.3 (main + lp + flex) and flash your phone.
Also try to make "format ffs" but button from software "Service" page.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 19:37   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 175
Member: 482554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
a friend has a very good support for infinity and explains how to do it in Spanish. http://cellcarcol.forumcommunity.net/?t=10324298
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2008, 13:49   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Monrovia
Posts: 1,212
Member: 231737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 163
motorola c139 {DG ZLink}
SW Ver. 1.8.24
can unlock or not????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2008, 16:50   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by amanvir View Post
motorola c139 {DG ZLink}
SW Ver. 1.8.24
can unlock or not????
Hello,

Did you tried to flash phone with 1.x.x firmware ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2008, 17:14   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 121
Member: 572872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Just download from support area flash files version 1.0.3 (main + lp + flex) and flash your phone.
Also try to make "format ffs" but button from software "Service" page.
thanks for all your help.
really A BEST BOX WITH GREAT SUPPORTER.
I will try your solution & post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 12:07   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Monrovia
Posts: 1,212
Member: 231737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Did you tried to flash phone with 1.x.x firmware ?
this phone is not doing boot, may b the same like tracfone. i also try with tfl but same [phone not found]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 21:57   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by amanvir View Post
this phone is not doing boot, may b the same like tracfone. i also try with tfl but same [phone not found]
C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Infinity-Box_How_to_unlock_Moto-C139_TracFone-8.8.17_C113-C118-C123_2.2.83_and_newest.htm
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please Help,how To Unlock Mot C139 AbdulKadir Infinity-Box 18 07-02-2011 12:02
how to unlock motorola c139? faizan15 Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 30 04-14-2009 06:27
how to unlock moto c139 bhogpurmail Infinity-Box 2 03-19-2007 20:07
How to unlock motorola c139 visionmaster20 Motorola Hardware Repair 2 10-12-2006 23:09
how to unlock moto C139 with smart unocker??? MR_DMC Smart-Unlocker 3 12-09-2005 10:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40780 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO