GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2010, 15:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
roni2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bohicon (Rep of Benin)
Posts: 847
Member: 862014
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608307
Thanks Meter: 41
how use pinfider for nokio


some on can help me to use pinfinder and infinity for repair my xpressmusic nokia 5130c-2 which reboot?, or it not possible whith infinity, because i havn't le cable for jaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 14:28   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,121
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 51,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by roni2 View Post
some on can help me to use pinfinder and infinity for repair my xpressmusic nokia 5130c-2 which reboot?, or it not possible whith infinity, because i havn't le cable for jaf
Hi,

What is your phone type, is it original Nokia or Chinese copy ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
roni2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bohicon (Rep of Benin)
Posts: 847
Member: 862014
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608307
Thanks Meter: 41
i think that is china phone, but i don't known the name of mcu; or how can i know that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 16:02   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,121
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 51,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by roni2 View Post
i think that is china phone, but i don't known the name of mcu; or how can i know that?
Just open phone and see what is it's CPU chip name.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to wait for order ? GsmGalant FuriousGold 2 03-29-2010 20:26
TIPS. How use Calculator for ZTE... [THX] Mr_F10ch3 PolarBox 3 8 01-26-2010 22:26
how to use 3100 for home internet connection JOHN_BOY_06 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 5 09-23-2004 06:52
how to use imageeditor for X100 ? the_frightener SYSOL Platform 0 07-28-2004 09:03
Neelix2 file converter for FREE-how use this????? rw21914 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 11 09-04-2003 08:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34366 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO