GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2008, 13:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
how ZTE A35 cable detection by pinfinder


anyone success ZTE A35 cable detection by pinfinder.

ZTE pinout.

keyboard top
1..........8
1: phone Tx (RJ-45 pin-3)
2: phone Rx (RJ-45 pin-2)
3: Gnd

I set manually RX = 2 TX=1

but not detecting. why?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 13:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Did you connected + and - power wires ?
Did you connected power via PinFinder "Power" button ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 14:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
yes. connected + and - power wires. connected power via PinFinder "Power" button also try with battery. no detecting. if press hold power button phone power on. no detecting.

i try adaptor L8A/L12B
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 16:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 39
Posts: 2,618
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
I tried it and not possible to do it via finder,atlast i had to make RJ45 cable by myself.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 17:10   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by green bird View Post
yes. connected + and - power wires. connected power via PinFinder "Power" button also try with battery. no detecting. if press hold power button phone power on. no detecting.

i try adaptor L8A/L12B
Please, download latest PinFinder manual: http://www.infinity-box.biz/download..._PinFinder.pdf
Please, see page 19: Automatic pinout detection: Troubleshooting
I hope you can solve at least 99% of possible problems (especially with 8, 12, 14, 15 pins cables) with this instruction.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 17:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meisam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: IRAN(land of heros)
Age: 39
Posts: 2,618
Member: 115172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Also tried KG300 with L3A/L4A but again no pinout detection,what can help us?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 17:29   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by meisam View Post
Also tried KG300 with L3A/L4A but again no pinout detection,what can help us?
Please, download latest PinFinder manual: http://www.infinity-box.biz/download..._PinFinder.pdf
Please, see page 19: Automatic pinout detection: Troubleshooting
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 18:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
b4 i checked all my cable set ( i have 2 cable set) any have adtional wire have according in trouble shoot. see my cable picture.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (108.0 KB, 32 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
zte a35 [ANSWERED] yurais PolarBox 3 2 03-29-2010 21:58
i-Pmart BX Series RJ45 Extension Additional Cable Compatible For ZTE A35 / 225 For Po IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 03-27-2009 03:50
ZTE-A35 not unlocked by microbox richardnikko Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 10 10-29-2008 13:20
Beyond B610 detected by pinfinder harun_warsanto Infinity-Box 5 06-27-2008 14:38
Spreadtrum CPU based phone detect pins by pinfinder Vijendra Saini Infinity-Box 1 05-08-2008 20:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33205 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO