GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2017, 15:35   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 60
Member: 1024226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
HTC D626H FAILED red info.


HTC D626H.



Chinese Miracle II [MTK module] v 1.58

Operation : Check / Read Info [ v1.58 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 49 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6735
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6735_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x0005
BLVersion : 0x00FE
PreLoader : NOT Active [ Erased ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x93
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 484A0190653247416B230705454514BD
Initialize Memory ...
DRAM configured from IDB!
DRAM initialize passed!
DRAM size : 0x40000000

[DA_ERROR] : DA Load failed!
ErroCode : 0x2008
DA_LOAD_FAILED
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:15
Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2017, 15:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
appsworlmardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: MajeedGsm
Posts: 578
Member: 2046498
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676751
Thanks Meter: 157
check cable or pc connectivity of phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2017, 19:50   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 60
Member: 1024226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Change da cable same result. the phone is frp lock.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16350 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO