GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2016, 18:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 831
Member: 180833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578281
Thanks Meter: 210
Htc D820ys no imei no network


i receive the htc D820ys with android virus problem.

then first i make flash wtih
0PGZ10000_A50ML_DTUL_K44_SENSE53_htc_asia_wwe_1.20 .707.2_Radio_LLDMC22.1.0_M005_Release_2_4 by jame

this file then phone goes to dead.
after then i try to flash with its backup file
But nothing change .
then i flash with this file

0PGZ10000_A50ML_DTUL_K44_SENSE53_htc_asia_wwe_1.10 .707.002 by jamesjerss

and phone now run but no imei.

present info :

Code:
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6752
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6732|MT6752_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA01 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer   : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with SPRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1620.10.01
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x8F
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 90014A48414732650503ECA900233245
Initialize Memory ... 
DRAM already initialized by Preloader
DAgent sent , init HW now
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0x90 , OEM : 014A
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : [HYNIX] , e2GA
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 90014A48414732650503ECA900233245
[eMMC] : FLASH_BRT : 0x00400000 , 0x00400000 , 0x00400000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000003AB800000
[eMMC] : FLASH_UCP : 15032 MiB [eMMC 16 GiB]
DEV RID    : 0x85F29FA7DCF8645449F97893F41723B0
INT RAM    : 0x00020000
EXT RAM    : 0x80000000 [2 GiB]
BOOT TYPE  : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

[AP] : Initial info read Ok!

Brand     : htc
ProdName  : a50ml_dtul_htc_asia_wwe
ProdModel : HTC Desire 820s dual sim
Device    : htc_a50ml_dtul
AndroidVer: 4.4.4
MTKxCPU   : MT6752
MTKxPRJ   : ALPS.KK2.MP13.V1.1

SECURITY : 
IMEI_SW [1] : 356061061578433
IMEI_SW [2] : 356061061723435
BTMAC Addr  : D40B1A48CF31
WiFi MAC    : D40B1A3CCF31

MODEM : 
BaseBand  : MT6752_S00_MOLY_LR9_W1423_MD_LWTG_CMCC_MP_V1_P21_1_ltg_n

EXTRA : 
LCD [0] : hx8394d_hd720_dsi_vdo_tianma
LCD [1] : hx8394d_hd720_dsi_vdo_truly
LCD [2] : nt35521_hd720_dsi_vdo_truly
LCD [3] : #otm8018b_fwvga_dsi_vdo_boe
LCD Res : 1280x720
TOUCH [0] : hx8527
CAM [0] : ov13850_mipi_raw
CAM [1] : s5k3l2xx_mipi_raw
CAM [2] : s5k4h5yc_mipi_raw
CAM [3] : hi841_mipi_raw_lct#ov5648_mipi_raw
CAM [4] : sp0a20_mipi_yuv
CAM [5] : gc0310mipi_yuv
MODEM : mt6752k52_md1_lttg_dsds_CM620  mt6752k52_md1_lwg_dsds_CM620
LOCALE : en_IN en_US en_GB zh_TW zh_CN zh_HK in_ID th_TH vi_VN de_DE es_ES fr_FR it_IT nl_NL pt_PT sv_SE tr_TR ru_RU hi_IN ms_MY bg_BG hr_HR cs_CZ da_DK fi_FI el_GR iw_IL hu_HU lv_LV lt_LT nb_NO fa_IR pl_PL ro_RO sk_SK es_US uk_UA ar_IL

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:15
Reconnect Power/Cable!
i want to Know is there any way to recover the phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 19:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 831
Member: 180833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578281
Thanks Meter: 210
i havent enough knowledge about this platform....

hope someone give me suggestions is it repairable or not via this donge
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2016, 09:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,761
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,838
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Phone info shows imei in phone. What problem do you have exactly?

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2016, 16:26   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 831
Member: 180833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578281
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
Phone info shows imei in phone. What problem do you have exactly?

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
Yes at software log i see the imei but phone has no imei (Sim status option has disable) and so no network
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2016, 17:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sky73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: gsmhosting
Age: 23
Posts: 622
Member: 1876736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 343
try to fix basband first
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sky73 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-23-2016, 18:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 831
Member: 180833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578281
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by sky73 View Post
try to fix basband first
thanks
problem solved by fix unknown baseband.
now phone shows network and working good
but Still phone didnt show any imei.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24381 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO