GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2011, 11:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Huawei c2906 does not recognize...


please Infinity team first tell me that cdma tool 1.44 version support Huawei c2906 for unlock.

second when i connect c2906 with v3i cable then show computer usb does not recognize, i have already check connector of mobile and changed cable too but problem still.

please solve this.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 12:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
please Infinity team first tell me that cdma tool 1.44 version support Huawei c2906 for unlock.

second when i connect c2906 with v3i cable then show computer usb does not recognize, i have already check connector of mobile and changed cable too but problem still.

please solve this.
Hello,
You Are Using Wrong Cable U Must Use RJ45 Cable C2601 Or Zte 7610
Connect Phone With Battery Open Module Select Port Select Model And Press Spunlock
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
You Are Using Wrong Cable U Must Use RJ45 Cable C2601 Or Zte 7610
Connect Phone With Battery Open Module Select Port Select Model And Press Spunlock
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>

i was uesd rj45 cable with DirectCom but there was also show check cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 12:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
i was uesd rj45 cable with DirectCom but there was also show check cable.
Hello,
As I Told You Earlier Direct Com Is Not Enough For You You Must Have A UNI Box Any WayTry To Check Pinouts Of Cable

UniBox Pinouts
keyboard top

/12345\


1: Gnd (RJ45 pin-8)
3: box Tx/phone Rx/PinFinder Tx (RJ45 pin-2)
4: box Rx/phone Tx/PinFinder Rx (RJ45 pin-3)

UFSPinouts

keyboard top

/12345\


1: Gnd (RJ45 pin-8)
3: box Tx/phone Rx/PinFinder Tx (RJ45 pin-4)
4: box Rx/phone Tx/PinFinder Rx (RJ45 pin-5)
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 12:41   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,476
How can a phone respond if wrong cable used .

Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
please Infinity team first tell me that cdma tool 1.44 version support Huawei c2906 for unlock.

second when i connect c2906 with v3i cable then show computer usb does not recognize, i have already check connector of mobile and changed cable too but problem still.

please solve this.
Hi ,

Just a small answer for you "Cable is Bad or not connected " pls Recheck cable and try again.Do you have cable RJ-45 Blue 145x,Zte 7310/7610 cable?
if not check pin-out and build one cable for your self bcz this cable is mostly used in huawei cdma phones .

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 12:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
As I Told You Earlier Direct Com Is Not Enough For You You Must Have A UNI Box Any WayTry To Check Pinouts Of Cable

UniBox Pinouts
keyboard top

/12345\


1: Gnd (RJ45 pin-8)
3: box Tx/phone Rx/PinFinder Tx (RJ45 pin-2)
4: box Rx/phone Tx/PinFinder Rx (RJ45 pin-3)

UFSPinouts

keyboard top

/12345\


1: Gnd (RJ45 pin-8)
3: box Tx/phone Rx/PinFinder Tx (RJ45 pin-4)
4: box Rx/phone Tx/PinFinder Rx (RJ45 pin-5)
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
Thanks for help but sir how can i know that which is RJ45Pin-8 for GND, and which is RJ45 pin-4 and which is RJ45 pin-5 in RJ 45 cable?

same for /12345\

please sir make this for me. please i request u.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 14:53   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
Thanks for help but sir how can i know that which is RJ45Pin-8 for GND, and which is RJ45 pin-4 and which is RJ45 pin-5 in RJ 45 cable?

same for /12345\

please sir make this for me. please i request u.
Hello,

WBR
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2011, 01:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Thanks <<<Megatron>>> sir u r rock.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 13:21
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 10:05
Does any one know how to program the ESN number with nokia 6120? Bert Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-02-1999 09:45
DOES THE CELLNET DIGA HACK STILL WORK??? SP UNLOCKER 2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 10-04-1999 13:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31873 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO