GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2011, 10:24   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1521704
Status: Offline
Sonork: 012
Thanks Meter: 2
i have infinity puls combo only where is the pin finder ????


i have infinity puls combo only where is the pin finder ????

i just buy infinity puls combo so where is the pin finder is he in side combo or the box ??
or is he sebterated for the box??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 11:07   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,883
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by idiris1111 View Post
i have infinity puls combo only where is the pin finder ????

i just buy infinity puls combo so where is the pin finder is he in side combo or the box ??
or is he sebterated for the box??
If you have "Combo" you should have built-in PinFinder.
See here your box connectors description: http://www.infinity-box.com/download...d_Packages.pdf
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 13:54   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 98
Member: 1521704
Status: Offline
Sonork: 012
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks brllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 09:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20599 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO