GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2015, 12:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 243
Member: 926208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
I have probleme whithe box edition windows 8


i have combo edition whithe windows XP SP3 is ok 100000000%.

but withe my new computer windows 8 is the message

Dongle Manager [Infinity Box] v1.41
Card type selected: base
Dongle can't be found:
Card with specified AID not found!
SmartCard API error #0
L'opération a réussi.

i have tested so much solution bute not work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2015, 14:22   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,936
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by khassene01 View Post
i have combo edition whithe windows XP SP3 is ok 100000000%.

but withe my new computer windows 8 is the message

Dongle Manager [Infinity Box] v1.41
Card type selected: base
Dongle can't be found:
Card with specified AID not found!
SmartCard API error #0
L'opération a réussi.

i have tested so much solution bute not work.
Hello,

I think you should install Card-Reader drivers.

Infinity-Box - Support

If you use Windows 8/8.1
- How to install unsigned Card-Reader drivers for Windows 8/8.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2015, 14:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 243
Member: 926208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
thanks for your replie.
i tested this solution but same problem.
and driver instaled and ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2015, 23:08   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,936
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52,186
Hello,

What is your box type ?
Is it Main Infinity-Box or [BEST] or CDMA-Tool ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 02:39   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 10
Member: 2177426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
windows 8 is not compatible
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 10:11   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 243
Member: 926208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
this is my box.

http://www.infinity-box.com/images/combo/3in1.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2015, 00:30   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,936
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52,186
I am sure that the only problem is a problem with drivers.

Pls make a screenshot of your PC Device Manager to check.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23413 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO