GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2009, 16:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
I need firmware for sigmatel


Hello,

I have a dead phone of Sigmatel. The phone is in good condition but when i try to Format FFS it show damage firmware.
So i don't know which is this model & there is no lable for know which is this set. So i need this firmware.

I attached the Images of this set. Images are quite dull.






Thankx in advance.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Sigmatel.jpg (210.8 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg Sigmatel 2.jpg (216.8 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg Sigmatel 3.jpg (216.8 KB, 2 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 16:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
And CPU is

CPU: MT6225
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 08:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
No one see this model.....?
Ohhhhh.... Dear very BAD.

Last 2 day's no reply ?
STRANGE !
BAD !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 21:36   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,164
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,676
hello!

sorry, i can not suggest software version by sigmatel photo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 05:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,667
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 768
Quote:
Originally Posted by amol_sm View Post
Hello,

I have a dead phone of Sigmatel. The phone is in good condition but when i try to Format FFS it show damage firmware.
So i don't know which is this model & there is no lable for know which is this set. So i need this firmware.

I attached the Images of this set. Images are quite dull.






Thankx in advance.
open the phone and write the details written in the phone PCB , then u could get some help ..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Confusion.....Need pinout for Sigmatel T99 amol_sm Infinity-Box 8 06-13-2012 09:08
help....need pinout for sigmatel s90i CHAPRAN Infinity-Box 1 10-13-2009 10:43
Need help for Sigmatel S4 amol_sm Infinity-Box 3 04-23-2009 16:00
I need firmware for MT50 with Czech language libik2009 x1x to x45/x50 0 08-29-2002 11:26
Need firmware for PF768 Comic Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 08-22-1999 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30636 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO