GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2011, 15:18   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 55
Member: 1256616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unhappy I need a litle help if is posible


Hy to all I recently buy a infinity box, I want to install it, everything ok but in device manager smart card itīs show on yellow itīs normal this ?I uninstalling and install it again but nothing itīs a same. Pls if u can help me..... i will be grateful.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 15:31   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,306
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,177
Hello,

As I can see one smart-card device already installed well in your system.
Make this: install drivers again.
Try to run software. Is it possible to run any Infinity-Box software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 15:35   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 55
Member: 1256616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Hello,

As I can see one smart-card device already installed well in your system.
Make this: install drivers again.
Try to run software. Is it possible to run any Infinity-Box software ?
Yes itīs working normal just this smart card itīs appear like hasnīt driver thatīs all. Itīs this a problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 15:38   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,306
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by chuci99 View Post
Yes itīs working normal just this smart card itīs appear like hasnīt driver thatīs all. Itīs this a problem?
If you can read your box S/N with DongleManager and if you can run all Infinity-Box software that you need - this means that it will be no problems for you.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2011, 15:42   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 55
Member: 1256616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
If you can read your box S/N with DongleManager and if you can run all Infinity-Box software that you need - this means that it will be no problems for you.
Then thank you very much for your time and for helping me. Iīll let like this
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 03-24-2017 16:24
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26868 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO