GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2016, 03:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
I need solution to itel it1409


Dear Infinity Team & fellow Users, i try to connect Itel it1409 to CM2 but not showing the sign of connection @all and my driver is properly installed.

please is anyone come across this before?

or is there a personal driver for this phone?

please let me hear from u........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2016, 18:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Africa
Posts: 731
Member: 2601900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 446
no special connection issue, just check the charging base and the USB it accept is that one with short head
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mmtheo For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2016, 19:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
Dear Infinity Team & fellow Users, i try to connect Itel it1409 to CM2 but not showing the sign of connection @all and my driver is properly installed.

please is anyone come across this before?

or is there a personal driver for this phone?

please let me hear from u........
what cpu inside?
If Spd download drivers v1.01 from Support
hope to be Android 5.0
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kirumira For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2016, 21:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
what cpu inside?
If Spd download drivers v1.01 from Support
hope to be Android 5.0
I cannot even know the CPU type because system doesn't see phone @all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2016, 07:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
I cannot even know the CPU type because system doesn't see phone @all.
Hello
what is your phone state?
Try open Device manager,hold boot key,connect phone
what do you see?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kirumira For This Useful Post:
Old 11-28-2016, 19:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Africa
Posts: 731
Member: 2601900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 446
itel 1409 is 7731g modem.if your drivers are installed correctly, it should detect,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mmtheo For This Useful Post:
Old 11-28-2016, 19:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 112
Member: 2457240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662388
Thanks Meter: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
Dear Infinity Team & fellow Users, i try to connect Itel it1409 to CM2 but not showing the sign of connection @all and my driver is properly installed.

please is anyone come across this before?

or is there a personal driver for this phone?

please let me hear from u........


Pm me for solution


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ramanmobile For This Useful Post:
Old 11-28-2016, 22:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmtheo View Post
itel 1409 is 7731g modem.if your drivers are installed correctly, it should detect,
Can u please share direct link for the driver?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 23:36   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gunit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cote Ivoire ABJ,tvlle, LBJ.23
Age: 35
Posts: 1,511
Member: 2041210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 489
Donate money to this user
u need press volume down & connect usb cable it's will in boot mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 23:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by gunit1 View Post
u need press volume down & connect usb cable it's will in boot mode
i have try this but not work.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 23:47   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gunit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cote Ivoire ABJ,tvlle, LBJ.23
Age: 35
Posts: 1,511
Member: 2041210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 489
Donate money to this user
what's exactatly problème the phone
when u press down & insert cable it show in peripheri gestion ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2016, 23:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by gunit1 View Post
what's exactatly problème the phone
when u press down & insert cable it show in peripheri gestion ?
answer 1:-phone problem is frp lock
answer 2:-phone brick and off back try more than 20times but the same...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2016, 00:07   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gunit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cote Ivoire ABJ,tvlle, LBJ.23
Age: 35
Posts: 1,511
Member: 2041210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 489
Donate money to this user
flash with that frmwr

https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0B4iGb...xport=download

solution frp

How to remove FRP Lock /Google Account Protection on spreadtrum devices like itel,opsson, etc with 2016 security patch - DSMEDIA24

all other help contact me

https://www.facebook.com/moussamohamed.gbane
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2016, 00:15   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,095
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,877
Donate money to this user
boss, u're great.
more Greece to ur elbow.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Yusuf Lawal For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2016, 10:00   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 61
Member: 1144926
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646998
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
boss, u're great.
more Greece to ur elbow.....
file is no longer valid. please give another link
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38257 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO