GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2008, 17:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 743742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i want know which part are detected.


please share ur experience, now i formated one dual sim cm, please tell me which part are setected, part a or part b. how i know?

Action: reset settings
Model: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 autodetect
Initializing[6226:8A02:8A01]...
CPU: MT6226
high speed boot disabled
chip: 0031:035B:69ED
Connecting, wait...
Release Power button now !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware: MT6226,E02
Date: 2005.04.12
Version: 1.0
Version: E550_A5FRENCHBT.01.1_26S01
Version: M500Z_05C_HW
detecting structure #2...
done
60 byte(s) read
imei: 35410100022849
connection Ok
building list...
done
items to clear: 200
181 of 200 items cleared
building list...
done
0 items remains
Finished, time used: 122 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 743742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=529071

please give a proper replay bcz some post infinity supporters saying use reverse some one saying solder. confused.

if pinfinder not detecting second mcu its bad news.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 19:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 186
Member: 583680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by surayya View Post
please share ur experience, now i formated one dual sim cm, please tell me which part are setected, part a or part b. how i know?

Action: reset settings
Model: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 autodetect
Initializing[6226:8A02:8A01]...
CPU: MT6226
high speed boot disabled
chip: 0031:035B:69ED
Connecting, wait...
Release Power button now !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware: MT6226,E02
Date: 2005.04.12
Version: 1.0
Version: E550_A5FRENCHBT.01.1_26S01
Version: M500Z_05C_HW
detecting structure #2...
done
60 byte(s) read
imei: 35410100022849
connection Ok
building list...
done
items to clear: 200
181 of 200 items cleared
building list...
done
0 items remains
Finished, time used: 122 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
Hello!
In Your case You have detected CPU1,see Your log (MT6226).
Before You start playing with phone-first make backup of fullflash.After You have done it-compare both backup_flash_*********xx.bom.bin files.Main CPU flash file usualy is 7-10 Mb,second CPU flash file is 1-3(max 4)Mb.

Good luck!
--------
ezzis
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 20:28   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 743742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezzis View Post
Hello!
In Your case You have detected CPU1,see Your log (MT6226).
Before You start playing with phone-first make backup of fullflash.After You have done it-compare both backup_flash_*********xx.bom.bin files.Main CPU flash file usualy is 7-10 Mb,second CPU flash file is 1-3(max 4)Mb.

Good luck!
--------
ezzis
if i get cpu2 what log will show?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 20:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 186
Member: 583680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by surayya View Post
if i get cpu2 what log will show?
almost the same,except CPU type will be lower than 6226.But also CPU1 may be Mt6225.Best way to know which CPU is detected is to read fullflash.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 20:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 861
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 447
Oi

2nd cpu 90% mt6205










wbr
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to know which activations are active on my ub box hafiz_anjum Universalbox 2 07-21-2009 09:51
(n70) i want to know which components are required for network with diagram asif_ae Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 06-06-2009 16:19
Which parts are compatible? Frogy DJ Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 09-01-2008 11:30
How To Know Which Languages Are Inside A Firmware ?? tsarkh BlackBerry (RIM) 1 06-20-2008 09:16
how to know which languages are in flash files? yakety Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 02-07-2008 11:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30904 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO