GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2008, 15:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gunjan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Akay Institute of mobile tech.
Posts: 419
Member: 732084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Red face In india infinity have less emphasize on CDMA sets.



sir,

In indian market CDMA (reliance,tata) are mainly used. they have launch classic and haier model like 7 series. so plz update your box as per market demand and as per user requriments, till now there is little support but we want more support from your side ,

so I have requested to you plz pay attention on it, and release the new updates as fast as posible...

thanks.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 15:44   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,319
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,727
please let us know eacactly wich models support you need , also let us know what functions u want in the software
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 16:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
singhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: country of five rivers
Posts: 935
Member: 395477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602978
Thanks Meter: 140
i know the modle is zte clasic -204,701
and we need flash and unlock function in it so we use another cdma sim in it
thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 16:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
singhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: country of five rivers
Posts: 935
Member: 395477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602978
Thanks Meter: 140
the main thing i forgot is the here is so many modles in reliance and tata
and so many users that use this phones.so we strongly need this solution in india market.
i know infinity always help us........
singh
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 16:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gunjan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Akay Institute of mobile tech.
Posts: 419
Member: 732084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
for flashing and unlocking

Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity-Box View Post
please let us know eacactly wich models support you need , also let us know what functions u want in the software
sir
I have many sets for flashing and unlocking like CLASSIC 701.702,703,731,732,761,762,261. PROBLAM like dead,restart ,hanging. i am useing crack software but not sucessfull .sir plz help all INFINYTY users
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2008, 20:26   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rk19801's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: india
Age: 38
Posts: 719
Member: 238252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
infinity team plssss support more cdma models.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 09:10   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: calicut
Posts: 66
Member: 589515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
reliance classic 732 ringer problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 11:19   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,564
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,051
Quote:
Originally Posted by smarttech View Post
reliance classic 732 ringer problem
Hello,

You must repair (replace) ringer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 21:58   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,664
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 765
infinity team please support more CDMA models for Indian users ...

all these cheap CDMA sets come from china ...

first please only give read INFO option , then later start giving flashing option ..

if u need any help then let me know , i will try my best ..
and how to find the pinout of cdma sets like HAIER and HUAWEI models with pinfinder ?

please reply

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 15:55   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,564
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,051
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmsikar View Post
infinity team please support more CDMA models for Indian users ...

all these cheap CDMA sets come from china ...

first please only give read INFO option , then later start giving flashing option ..

if u need any help then let me know , i will try my best ..
and how to find the pinout of cdma sets like HAIER and HUAWEI models with pinfinder ?

please reply

thanks
Hello,

We are working now about CDMA models pinout detection.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 16:09   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 941
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

We are working now about CDMA models pinout detection.
Then we hope solution will get soon. thx for ur hardwork.






bro
Chandu
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 10:43   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shok9992000@yah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: chattisgarh,India
Posts: 601
Member: 578941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
will infinity team ever support reliance cdma set like classic 702,703 etc.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sl3 unlocking in india by imei and physically on hand with fast and affordable price chiragp Main Sales Section 0 03-19-2010 08:26
ANYBODY IN INDIA HAVE READY ON HAND E1550 version 11.608.14.00.356 chiragp Wanted Products 0 03-08-2010 13:23
Tata India CDMA Setting Zaihtam Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 9 02-07-2009 19:14
infinity box's cable set needed urgently in india navin71 Wanted Products 8 04-04-2008 08:41
Cruiser @ Best Price in INDIA == INR 4,500/- with 5 in 1 cable set... Surej Main Sales Section 0 02-02-2006 21:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34706 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO