GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2017, 20:48   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Void
Age: 29
Posts: 13,740
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,310

Quote:
Originally Posted by mobista View Post
Why after instlaling this update IMEI options aren't active?

https://scr.hu/wXe0AG
UK edition will ON , until you not remove UK.txt file.
Also it set in DongleManager after every update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 21:07   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobista's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Poland
Posts: 376
Member: 1031096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
Yes U are right I changed Infinity dongle and didn't turn off UK option
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 21:46   #33 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: morocco
Age: 40
Posts: 86
Member: 1898834
Status: Offline
Sonork: abdelhakim.ch
Thanks Meter: 12
scl-u31

please add scl-u31 preload repair mt6582
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alsa754 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2017, 22:19   #34 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 49
Member: 197827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Please release a new update! Half of the devices on the MTK market are no longer supported!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Series For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2017, 07:31   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 175
Member: 1765167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
I hope this is only a warm-up to the update you promise is coming very soon. This supplementary is working for me. But we need update that will fully support secure boot phones.

Anyways, nice supplementary update!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 07:44   #36 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 56
Member: 1870532
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673711
Thanks Meter: 21
great update Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle-2
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 08:45   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ukraine/Kiev
Posts: 20
Member: 530372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
is not working for me
Huawei Y6 Pro TIT-U02
read pattern lock

Card found : S/N : CD***** , v0136
Chinese Miracle II [MTK module] v 1.58

Operation : Read Pattern/DP Lock [ v1.58 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 36 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6582
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA01 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use SecMode DA
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] : SECURITYBOOT_BOOT_NOT_ACCEPTED
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:11
Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 09:33   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sajjad akram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: feature
Age: 22
Posts: 134
Member: 2555393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
dear infinity team so long you have good update but we need something boom please add if possible MTK vfd300 vfd100 vfd500 etc imei repair and qualcomm imei repair option as well and some qcomm phone can't boot in EDL mode like hisense f31 so please team give us some big update this time thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 10:00   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 35
Posts: 2,126
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,422
y6 pro tit-AL00

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 6 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6735
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6735_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use SecMode DA
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] : SECURITYBOOT_BOOT_NOT_ACCEPTED
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:27
Reconnect Power/Cable!


can't boot.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 12:35   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 155
Member: 2575029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Please add more huawei mtk
Y3.y5.y6
Lua-l22
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2017, 19:51   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: moulvibazar,sylhet bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 241
Member: 2235775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wt0lJDm1bkM
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2017, 08:12   #42 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 61
Member: 2379348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
sirsir linovo model add mtk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2017, 10:22   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 106
Member: 2462860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
when

when the real cm2 v2 release?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2017, 17:16   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 123
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 28
Hi sir Jaydi,
In your logs it shows different DA... (( DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v3.3001.00.00 )) but when i do all action of MTK in my case it shows these DA (( DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07 )) . Although i have update all and its right working for normal MTK. Please where i am wrong.... Need help.

Thanks
Br, Raja
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2017, 09:39   #45 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 80
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
thnks for support
plz fix [DA_ERROR] : SECURITYBOOT_BOOT_NOT_ACCEPTED
for world first
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21484 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO