GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-30-2017, 12:51   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: osun
Posts: 5
Member: 1956877
Status: Offline
Sonork: NA ***
Thanks Meter: 0
infinity box dongle error


i upgrade my infinity box dongle with dongle manager v 1.7 and does not work proper
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2017, 13:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,912
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,979
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Could you tell us what does not works proper?

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2017, 20:33   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,208
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,507
Quote:
Originally Posted by tunjiadesola View Post
i upgrade my infinity box dongle with dongle manager v 1.7 and does not work proper
What is the problem exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2017, 11:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DundyTM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Noise City
Posts: 1,472
Member: 889564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 328
I will use this thread, cause I face a similar problem, mates.
Im trying to run Motorola module, but I have this error message:

Error issuing GetData command for GetSerialBStr! Card returned:
SmartCard API error #00000000
The operation completed succesfully.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2017, 15:08   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,208
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,507
Quote:
Originally Posted by DundyTM View Post
I will use this thread, cause I face a similar problem, mates.
Im trying to run Motorola module, but I have this error message:

Error issuing GetData command for GetSerialBStr! Card returned:
SmartCard API error #00000000
The operation completed succesfully.
Hello,

http://www.infinity-box.com/doc.php?id=19
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21989 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO