GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2013, 13:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
generalbuzness's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 210
Member: 1568781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Infinity box info


need to know more about

infinity

after

Infinity-Box update / support policy changes effective 01 January 2012

we bay activation

but now 2 years

no good update
no first in word
no news phones add
no things

is it dea or .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2013, 14:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
You are completely wrong !
We release updates, new flash files, support our users.
You can see news here: Infinity-Box - News - 29-11-2013 - Infinity-Box Nokia [BEST] v1.76 released
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2013, 11:38   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
generalbuzness's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 210
Member: 1568781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
i know that best is very good

but
do some thing for INFITY BOX

because is deaing

no good update

and no news phones (2012 , 2013 )

thats troo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2013, 23:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Please, do not lie regarding "no new phones" !

We release updates not every day (as before), but anyway we make updates.

You must check NEWS section at our site: Infinity-Box - Multibrand Unlock & Repair Tools
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2013, 23:53   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 203
Member: 715445
Status: Offline
Sonork: mire.centrino
Thanks Meter: 45
infinity-box please i have nokia asha 311 rm-714 after flash contact-service i need pm please solve my problem i have problem for client i payd phone if not solved please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 00:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by bleunuit View Post
infinity-box please i have nokia asha 311 rm-714 after flash contact-service i need pm please solve my problem i have problem for client i payd phone if not solved please
Dear Friend,

Flash your phone with good flash files set.

If problem still exist: please, post your detailed problem description in our support forum. Attach operation log text etc.

Here is our support forum for Nokia [BEST]: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f641/
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 02:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 505
Member: 1979008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Inifinity only depent only nokia {bb5 tool} but main box is ahalf dead....... So do something coz our boxes are sleaping...... Good luck... Waiting please......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2013, 15:22   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1728592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hello guys, pleas help me, at me such problem help to solve. I wanted mmodule but the program will start that dongle it is necessary to update to 20 versions, downloaded dongle an update and it started it worked, I found dongle pressed an update then process of an update and dongle a manager went why that automatic was closed without updating up to the end the program. I disconnected boxing and I connected and then I wanted to start the program but the computer writes a mistake that can't define dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2013, 19:45   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkmen____ View Post
Hello guys, pleas help me, at me such problem help to solve. I wanted mmodule but the program will start that dongle it is necessary to update to 20 versions, downloaded dongle an update and it started it worked, I found dongle pressed an update then process of an update and dongle a manager went why that automatic was closed without updating up to the end the program. I disconnected boxing and I connected and then I wanted to start the program but the computer writes a mistake that can't define dongle
Hello,

Contact to [email protected] with problem description.
Attach in your mail operation log text for box update process.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28510 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO