GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2011, 17:01   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1632793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Infinity-Box please help me??????????


Hello!
I setup all the suport of his file but can not update the equipment, please help toi.I box really need to work would help me as soon as he tot.Thanks!

Please contact us by email: [email protected]

Symptoms of this bug him dear:



  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2011, 19:14   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

please, check your 2nd picture.
read last line.
What text you see there ?

after you read that line, tell me: what is the problem with your box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2011, 13:15   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1632793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
That is why I do not understand what he's doing, please explain the not sir ....... Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2011, 15:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baldev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Punjab , INDIA
Posts: 1,255
Member: 153805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
your dongle is up-to-date and has latest firmware.No update needed.explain your problem in detail.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 02:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,156
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,303
Quote:
Originally Posted by C gi View Post
That is why I do not understand what he's doing, please explain the not sir ....... Thanks!
your box is working, just use it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26846 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO