GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2010, 23:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSMAMIT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: (WEST BENGAL).INDIA
Age: 36
Posts: 108
Member: 507256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615030
Thanks Meter: 19
Infinity cdma kill my huawei c506


INFINITY CDMA KILL MY HUAWEI C506

==== [8/13/2010 12:27:08 AM] ====
COM12 [VCP0] selected
module v1.19
Device: Huawei-C506-HWC506MT05
Action: "sp-unlock"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
sending comand...
disabling minlock...
Phones should be restarting now...
Finished, time used: 23 sec

PLEASE HELP ME INFINITY TEAM..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2010, 17:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSMAMIT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: (WEST BENGAL).INDIA
Age: 36
Posts: 108
Member: 507256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615030
Thanks Meter: 19
please reply infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2010, 17:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 35
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,370
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMAMIT View Post
please reply infinity team
Hello,
We are working on huawei blink repair but still its under process till than if u are intrested u can send ur set to us we will repair it free of cost or u can sell that handset to us
WBR
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 08-22-2010, 12:31   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 3,137
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,509
use the new version to unlock your C506 phone 1.21
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Infinity-Box For This Useful Post:
Old 08-22-2010, 15:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSMAMIT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: (WEST BENGAL).INDIA
Age: 36
Posts: 108
Member: 507256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615030
Thanks Meter: 19
Thanks for reply. But set is bling

Quote:
Originally Posted by infinity-box View Post
use the new version to unlock your c506 phone 1.21
how to unlock this mode ???????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 15:50   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: raja bazar patna bihar
Age: 30
Posts: 2
Member: 1373559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMAMIT View Post
how to unlock this mode ???????????
infinity killed also my rd 6100
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 16:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 35
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,370
Quote:
Originally Posted by bittu9308566330 View Post
infinity killed also my rd 6100
Hello,
No logs Why? We are not Magician we can't help without logs.
And one more thing there is no problem in LG 6100 unlocking checked by all users
WBR
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 17:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 9
Posts: 2,261
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 1,336
Quote:
Originally Posted by bittu9308566330 View Post
infinity killed also my rd 6100

dear this is not infinity cdma dongel some time drive's problem when u unlock any cdma check driver proper installed or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 19:14   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Kolkata, India
Age: 46
Posts: 268
Member: 1164699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by bittu9308566330 View Post
infinity killed also my rd 6100
When ur RD6100 killed, after unlocking or blinking repairing? If u use RD3500 model for RD6100 restart(blinking) then this 6100 must be dead permanently. Otherwise this set should not go in dead mode. I unlocked 6100 successfully.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 14:21
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30224 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO