GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-10-2019, 16:31   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 8
Member: 1240942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Serial Number: ********
Username: 00450858**
Token Type: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Registered: 2017-12-28
Expired: 2018-12-28
Account Status: Active
Firmware Version: 0137
Hardware Status: Ok


Token
- Type: Infinity [BEST]
- Account Status: Active
- Hardware Status: Ok
Services
- Activation 1: Infinity [BEST]; S/N: 78E67572; Firmware Version: 0122
- More Services may be active but not listed

i cant update my dongle to 1.38 and i have an error for spd2 & src 1.5
please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 06:36   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmer5050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: LOOLCano Is Dead
Posts: 1,299
Member: 2385819
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 561
Quote:
Originally Posted by almanah View Post
Serial Number: ********
Username: 00450858**
Token Type: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Registered: 2017-12-28
Expired: 2018-12-28
Account Status: Active
Firmware Version: 0137
Hardware Status: Ok


Token
- Type: Infinity [BEST]
- Account Status: Active
- Hardware Status: Ok
Services
- Activation 1: Infinity [BEST]; S/N: 78E67572; Firmware Version: 0122
- More Services may be active but not listed

i cant update my dongle to 1.38 and i have an error for spd2 & src 1.5
please help me
Hello Sir,

It looks like your dongle support period is expired.
How to check - https://www.infinity-box.com/doc/?r=17
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 06:58   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::kabir::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: mobile solution
Posts: 811
Member: 638416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591787
Thanks Meter: 1,104
Donate money to this user
nokia 3310 reset done

1. Insert USB cable
2. Wait when device show Charge icon
3. When device show StorageMode : Press '0' button for a 5 second!

Wait for device ...

Device Connected!
BOOT_PWR0 : 0x00600000
BOOT_INIT : 0x81C0024C
BOOT_MODE : DOWNLOAD
Setting BOOTROM mode
BOOT_MODE : BOOTROM
Boot_CPU : 0x88094009 : [RDA] : RDA8851CL
MEMD for flsh_spi32m Branch: none
Boot_CS0 : 0x161660C8 : SPI : [GIGADEVICE] : GD25Q32 : 0x00400000 [ 4MiB ]
Performing MemoryInit
Selecting RL
Sending RL
Config : MemoryInit
Config : Loader
BOOT_MODE : RLOADER
Boot IV : 0xFBA2A2E0
Boot done!

Preparing PMT
Verifying PMT
Erasing 1458176 bytes

FileSystem format done!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:38

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::kabir::. For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2019, 18:14   #79 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 43
Member: 2935156
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 5
INFINITY BOX CM2 SCR/SPD/RDA V1.05 SETUP update
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2019, 07:53   #80 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 345
Member: 2289628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Infinity Chinese Miracle II SCR/SPD-RDA
This error appear on windows 10.
But windows 7/8.1 wont open it even from the start.

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2019, 11:50   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Abzal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Kazakhstan
Posts: 973
Member: 19032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
Hello
My box UK "Off", but not see "Repair security"
What wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2020, 01:47   #82 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 85
Member: 2798902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hi bro. Can you convert a DUMP Firmware file from (.BIN) to (.PAC) file, with Infinity Dongle or any other tool program?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2020, 08:30   #83 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,908
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,166
Quote:
Originally Posted by bablumia View Post
INFINITY BOX CM2 SCR/SPD/RDA V1.05 SETUP update
Hello,
Sorry, I did not understand it well.
What should we do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2020, 08:31   #84 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,908
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,166
Quote:
Originally Posted by hafiz4saqib View Post
...
But windows 7/8.1 wont open it even from the start.
Do you have any kind of usb sharing (or similar) software installed ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2020, 07:53   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bhalaygilani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Joined Infinity(dec2018)
Posts: 279
Member: 1647864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abzal View Post
Hello
My box UK "Off", but not see "Repair security"
What wrong?
download attachment given below, extract from zip and paste it into installation directory.
Attached Files
File Type: rar UK.rar (70 Bytes, 7 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2020, 09:01   #86 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Abzal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Kazakhstan
Posts: 973
Member: 19032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
Yes i am find this file, now all Ok, but don't change imei to "000000000000000"
to "11111111111111" change without problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2020, 12:19   #87 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,218
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,001
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abzal View Post
Yes i am find this file, now all Ok, but don't change imei to "000000000000000"
to "11111111111111" change without problem
Infact all zeros is wrong combination at all, but ok, will activate them too.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2020, 14:15   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Abzal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Kazakhstan
Posts: 973
Member: 19032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
Only if can. all zeros work on MTK CPU
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2020, 00:46   #89 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 143
Member: 2496790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
latetest version does support sc9820 ?

hi we need changing imei to spd sc9820 . does this version support it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2020, 03:07   #90 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,218
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,001
Quote:
Originally Posted by GODISTHEBEST View Post
hi we need changing imei to spd sc9820 . does this version support it ?
Next SP2 version will bring it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39326 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO