GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2010, 22:33   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 33
Member: 1286484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Infinity does not connect to PC


Good evening friends. the problem is that I connect tego BOX pc and does not recognize, I think trying to flash n team that was short, my question is there any right way to be able to fix the damage or permanent change touches, the data cable is good , if anything, thank you very much look forward to your help!


is the red infinity brings finder built Pin



  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2010, 22:47   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by yonathd View Post
Good evening friends. the problem is that I connect tego BOX pc and does not recognize, I think trying to flash n team that was short, my question is there any right way to be able to fix the damage or permanent change touches, the data cable is good , if anything, thank you very much look forward to your help!


is the red infinity brings finder built Pin


Hello,

Please, give me more information, what was happened with box that it stop to work.
If you have connected wires wrong way (f.e. "+" and "-" was connected to wrong phone points) it may be that FT232 chip become damaged and you can just replace FT232 chip to make box alive.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 12:42
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21700 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO