GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2009, 08:54   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
in infinity the imei option is not coming


ininfinity the imei option is not coming in chiinese miracle but my friend infinity box is same and also when i put the box in his machine then also it is not coming
please help me whether the software have become corrupt or the sim card have become damage rest all work i can done only the imei option is not coming
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2009, 10:01   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
this is the picture what it is coming

this is the picture what it is coming please give the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2009, 12:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 11
Posts: 690
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by umedelectronics View Post
ininfinity the imei option is not coming in chiinese miracle but my friend infinity box is same and also when i put the box in his machine then also it is not coming
please help me whether the software have become corrupt or the sim card have become damage rest all work i can done only the imei option is not coming
imei option is not showing in service tab ?????

always describe your prob with details / screen shot etc for better understanding a prob

which version u r using?

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2009, 12:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: inside unlocking
Age: 14
Posts: 7,169
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by umedelectronics View Post
ininfinity the imei option is not coming in chiinese miracle but my friend infinity box is same and also when i put the box in his machine then also it is not coming
please help me whether the software have become corrupt or the sim card have become damage rest all work i can done only the imei option is not coming
start dongle manger and disable uk edition
your problem will be solve
br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to c_ahmad79 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-27-2009, 13:02   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,624
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,078
Hello,

How to restore imei button:

1. Run Infinity-Box DongleManager: x:\Program Files\InfinityBox\DongleManager\DongleManager.exe
2. Press "Read dongle serial number (S/N)" button
3. Set "UK-Edition" option OFF (disabled) !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2009, 14:33   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
tks for the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 12:56   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
longowal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: punjab (india)
Posts: 91
Member: 691630
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
1000% soultion veeeeeeery thanks boss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please,infinity team zte a66 is not supported in ur software GOODNESS Infinity-Box 10 02-02-2009 21:17
why the "VNRAM IMEI SET" is not working? M-taheri SpiderMan 0 08-09-2008 08:07
Imei Option is not appear malikawan Infinity-Box 2 04-22-2008 14:21
IMEI Change option is not available FOr Sony Ericsson T39m with DIV USB 4.0 PLz HElp. cellexpress Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 09-04-2004 16:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41480 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO