GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2009, 19:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: THE END
Age: 35
Posts: 564
Member: 195225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
infinity restart pc


Computer closes after run any application by infinity.
Knowing that all the programs of the smart- card in another computer(jaf-saettol-ust pro- mxkey...) autor pc.
the pc only infinty
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 19:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,592
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 694
Yes u r right i face same this but i have no any solution u have any solution then post here
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 19:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pakistan < Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 988
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678368
Thanks Meter: 60
remove all drivers all devices then install again ur devices drivers conflig
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BCcommunication For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2009, 20:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maiwand khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Afghanistan Kabul
Age: 32
Posts: 2,196
Member: 295886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583369
Thanks Meter: 1,473
this driver problem
remove driver and reinstall again
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 21:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jani-Jan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: GMT +5
Age: 45
Posts: 1,224
Member: 19737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
start windows in safe mode and update infinity box drivers from infinity installed folder
if windows prompt for overwrite then press yes all time .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 21:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TUR@N ALAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: dhaka-Jatrabari 82/4
Posts: 1,507
Member: 705213
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1601195
Thanks Meter: 2,707
remove all drivers
all devices then install again another usb
just clicknot to all
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] ALAM For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2009, 09:29   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Where to get latest FTDI drivers:
1. latest FTDI VCP drivers is here: http://ftdichip.com/Drivers/VCP.htm

How to re-install FTDI drivers in case of any problems or conflicts with another boxes:
1. disconnect box from PC
2. uninstall FTDI drivers: C:\Windows\system32\ftdiunin.exe
3. reboot PC
4. connect box to PC and install FTDI drivers from Infintiy-Box package
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2009, 09:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
transpirit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 707
Member: 950964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
ur driver conflic do the window again and install it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 11:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,126
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 388
well i guess main problem is the E-gate and the FTDI too
but i get my problem solved by re-installation of egate usb smart card
that works for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 11:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 749
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 410
nice infinity team .....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 14:16   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: KUWAIT/PAKISTAN
Posts: 53
Member: 106181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs down Infinty box correct driver install

Dear .
You remove all your previous driver of all setup software
and then restart system no you can install driver then plug dongel you manual configer software
haseeb aslam
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 14:23   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,796
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,062
yes i am face same problem & also this is driver problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 14:23   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: KUWAIT/PAKISTAN
Posts: 53
Member: 106181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Thumbs down Infinty box correct driver install

Dear .
You remove all your previous driver of all setup software
and then restart system no you can install driver then plug dongel you manual configer software
haseeb aslam
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 14:26   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbiborna View Post
yes i am face same problem & also this is driver problem
Hello,

Did you tried to reinstall drivers according to this instruction ?
infinity restart pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2009, 18:27   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,796
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,062
yes sir i try ur method & here infinity box working fine now

thanks sir for quick support
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
if you have tis problem >>> restart pc when closing mss software <<< Gabiunlock MSS Box II 0 01-23-2009 13:30
When connect phone restart PC junojin UST Pro II 2 05-08-2008 09:24
when read flash read 50% after restart PC kabirhossain Infinity-Box 1 08-13-2007 19:59
TST restart PC immediately ! Help... Lucky7Napoleon TST Dongle 9 10-18-2005 08:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36793 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO