GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2018, 06:58   #61 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 67
Member: 2573138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjef1 View Post
I think people will buy this if you release samsung cpid imei repair and network fix.. G570f etc

i think people will buy now for many reasons:

1- its infinity team we are talking about
2- very cheap price
3- pay 55 credit now rather than paying for example 150 credit in the future
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mylex For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-01-2018, 07:02   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 323
Member: 583560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
SM 2.0 Error
current firmware version=0100

required firmeare version=0101

i am checked dongle manager but no update avilable pleas help me...






this my serial number help me pleas
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 07:07   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Akhtar Ali Jatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Earth
Posts: 7,681
Member: 953334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614005
Thanks Meter: 14,519
How to Update infinity Best For using New update ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 07:12   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 33
Member: 886246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
55 credits = how much indian ruppee
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 07:35   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 323
Member: 583560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
55 credits pakistani ruppeee ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 07:48   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 285
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 77
Hi sir,
I have infinity box but its without activation.....mean can not update it.....I want to buy and use SM module. can i single buy SM module and use it. Its possible.((because its alone update)).

Thanks
Br, Raja
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 08:06   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by malikji View Post
SM 2.0 Error
current firmware version=0100

required firmeare version=0101

i am checked dongle manager but no update avilable pleas help me...

this my serial number help me pleas
Hello,
You need to buy activation to be able to use new update.
Contact ME or any Reseller to buy activation or credits.

Quote:
Originally Posted by unuunuunu View Post
55 credits = how much indian ruppee
Contact ME- https://www.infinity-box.com/dealers.php?r=315
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajamtkmaster View Post
Hi sir,
I have infinity box but its without activation.....mean can not update it.....I want to buy and use SM module. can i single buy SM module and use it. Its possible.((because its alone update)).

Thanks
Br, Raja
Yes, you can buy and use only SM module.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2018, 08:07   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by malikji View Post
55 credits pakistani ruppeee ?
Hello,
Estimated price is here- https://www.infinity-box.com/price.php
You can convert is from here- https://www.xe.com/

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2018, 08:08   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 285
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 77
Update?

Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
You need to buy activation to be able to use new update.
Contact ME or any Reseller to buy activation or credits.


Contact ME- https://www.infinity-box.com/dealers.php?r=315

Yes, you can buy and use only SM module.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
Hi sir,
They say that update the box then can use............. ? WHY?

=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [7/1/2018 12:10:04] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Gemalto e-gate Smart Card 0
HWID: 0004381EFF021982
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Reading...
Serial No (S/N): 3EA4381E
Firmware version: 0136.02
=== Process started: 7/1/2018 12:10:08 ===
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error:
Server answer:[0007] No updates found for your Smart-Card. DO NOT try more today !


Thanks
Br, raja
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 08:09   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akhtar Ali Jatt View Post
How to Update infinity Best For using New update ?
Hello,
You want to add SM activation to your Nifty-Box BEST software?
Just login to your IOS account and buy activation if you have credits.
Or contact any Reseller to buy activation/credits.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2018, 08:11   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,844
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,336
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kirumira For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2018, 08:11   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajamtkmaster View Post
Hi sir,
They say that update the box then can use............. ? WHY?

Thanks
Br, raja
Yes, because new software is paid and need new smart card firmware to run latest version, so you need to upgrade your box/dongle.
This is completely on users, if they want they can buy activation. But would be very economical if user's buy it now.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2018, 08:12   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajufzr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 46
Posts: 853
Member: 116314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
please make it clear
1. one time activation is for 55 credits
2. after activation code reading and frp removal/bypass is free or
these will cost another credits?
3. applicable for all latest builds
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 08:22   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 13
Member: 1529913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
I think it's permanent... Just 55 infinity credit
how much cost the needed credit?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2018, 08:23   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 285
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 77
Means Double Activation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Yes, because new software is paid and need new smart card firmware to run latest version, so you need to upgrade your box/dongle.
This is completely on users, if they want they can buy activation. But would be very economical if user's buy it now.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
Hi sir,
For Card Update i have to get CM2 activation then SM activation? Am i right?

Thanks
Br, Raja
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42362 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO