GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2018, 11:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: West Borneo
Posts: 101
Member: 314561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660866
Thanks Meter: 16
Infinity SPD can't read firmware


Mr. Jaydi pliz help....

Infinity CM2SPD (1.27) can't read pac from normal new phone in box (advan s5e 4gs)
i've tried almost all boot, especially sc983x 7.0 it can't boot (boot key correct)
whats wrong???
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 11:20   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: West Borneo
Posts: 101
Member: 314561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660866
Thanks Meter: 16
https://ibb.co/gbauUS
https://ibb.co/h0gCG7

software not responding after send FDL
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 11:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,948
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,633
Hello.
Try different mode.
Every mode have ALTLDR. With some of those FDL's it should work.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2018, 11:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,948
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,633
Hello.
Try different mode.
Every mode have ALTLDR. With some of those FDL's it should work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 12:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pshycoboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: ilution
Posts: 344
Member: 1597314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Signed fdl..can you add custom fdl mr jaydi ?
This phone have file cpb extention..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 12:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,948
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,633
Yes, probably can.
Need fdl pair or atleast cpb.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2018, 13:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pshycoboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: ilution
Posts: 344
Member: 1597314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
nice,and please add user create sldr fdl sign from cpb file,now im in home if u need cpb file or fdl from cpb from advan i can upload for u..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 15:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,948
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,633
We planning add some tool for convert/extract/repack in AST module in further releases.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24160 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO