GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2016, 15:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 324
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Infinity team need help software freeze


PLEASE am trying to read info for sm-j700f but if it reaches initiation memory cm2 mtk software freeze. please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2016, 15:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 156
Member: 427167
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1670875
Thanks Meter: 48
CM2 dont support Samsung smartphones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2016, 15:32   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 324
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloud-81 View Post
CM2 dont support Samsung smartphones.
its a samsung clone phone boss
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2016, 15:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 156
Member: 427167
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1670875
Thanks Meter: 48
I see you write samsung model in first post. If you need support, post full log and write that is a clone. And im not phone boss just like you too)))
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cloud-81 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-29-2016, 15:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 324
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloud-81 View Post
I see you write samsung model in first post. If you need support, post full log and write that is a clone. And im not phone boss just like you too)))
phone software freeze so unable to copy log.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2016, 19:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,864
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,431
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by seyram View Post
phone software freeze so unable to copy log.
Hello, you can find logs from your PC here.

Code:
C:\InfinityBox\CM2MTK\operation.txt
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2016, 23:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
princesaddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Inside Infinity
Posts: 1,602
Member: 1010626
Status: Offline
Sonork: using fb
Thanks Meter: 639
Hello ,
For better help post screen shot so tht teams can give u a better solution

Sent from my S_plus using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25352 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO