GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2017, 16:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 318
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Infinity team please help with error reading info


I want to flash Huawei y336-u02 spd 7731 but when i put usb cable i only get this error from cm2.



1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 73 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
Boot failed!

Boot failed!

Reconnect Power/Cable!


please help me with what to do to solve problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 17:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,696
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,213
Quote:
Originally Posted by seyram View Post
I want to flash Huawei y336-u02 spd 7731 but when i put usb cable i only get this error from cm2.



1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 73 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
Boot failed!

Boot failed!

Reconnect Power/Cable!


please help me with what to do to solve problem
Select correct boot first,hold Vol- key,insert cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 17:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,447
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
Secure huawei require correct SLDR or factory file.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2017, 17:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 318
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Secure huawei require correct SLDR or factory file.


Loading : Y336-U02V100R001C567B110.pac
CRVersion : BP_R1.0.0
PacCPUinfo : SC7731_2341A
PacVersion : Y336-U02V100R001C567B110
FastCheck : 0x00507DF084

Loading files ...

File : fdl1.bin
File : fdl2.bin
File : wnvitem.bin
File : wcnnvitem.bin
File : u-boot-spl-16k.bin
File : wmodem.bin
File : wdsp.bin
File : wcnmodem.bin
File : boot.img
File : recovery.img
File : system.img
File : userdata.img
File : logo.bmp
File : logo_1.bmp
File : sysinfo.img
File : customspc.img
File : prodnv.img
File : cache.img
File : u-boot.bin
File : dlstat.bin
File : globalinfo.img
File : SC7731_2341A_SB.xml

Load Ok!

Operation : Check/Read Info [ v1.24 ]

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 73 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
PickUp loaders from pac
Boot failed!

Boot failed!

Reconnect Power/Cable!

loaded correct file but still, any help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 17:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,447
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
That device have 2 HW versions with different RAM.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2017, 18:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 318
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
That device have 2 HW versions with different RAM.
So please help me with what i should do and if you have both firmware can you provide me with them
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 18:09   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,447
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
I have just one, which on support. Check over search about other.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 18:16   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
seyram's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: GHANA
Posts: 318
Member: 1759904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
how can i no the difference if i cant read phone info and please can you help with the link for yours
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 18:44   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: tripoli,libya
Age: 31
Posts: 1,313
Member: 2175357
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:2157039171
Thanks Meter: 377
first check the the version 109-108-110

you can check in recovery

then flash with select correct pac File and version


in support area flash file is 110

i test it and not bot ith me download fro here

and enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28590 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO