GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2011, 09:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,369
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
infinity team plz help me


infinity cdma new version not working
no detecting any set with InfinityUpdate_cdma02_v1.42 update
after i unintall new version and install v1.40 working 100%
detecting all set
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 10:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
infinity cdma new version not working
no detecting any set with InfinityUpdate_cdma02_v1.42 update
after i unintall new version and install v1.40 working 100%
detecting all set
Hello,
As You Say 1.42 Not Working For You We Will
Then What Is This?
Successfully unlocked/repaired phones by Infinity-Box
Successfully unlocked/repaired phones by Infinity-Box

AnyWay We Will Check It Out If There Is Some Problem Will b Fixed
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 11:50   #3 (permalink)
riyagarewaal
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
As You Say 1.42 Not Working For You We Will
Then What Is This?
Successfully unlocked/repaired phones by Infinity-Box
Successfully unlocked/repaired phones by Infinity-Box

AnyWay We Will Check It Out If There Is Some Problem Will b Fixed
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
yess boss he is right i laso try with 1.42 sasmung 279 but whn i unlok with 1.41 it will be worked in 3 sec bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 11:51   #4 (permalink)
riyagarewaal
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
COM4 [VCP0] selected
module v1.41
Device: Samsung-SCH-B239, B259, B279, F302
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait...
step-1 done
step-2 done
step-3 done
operation finished
Finished, time used: 17 se

its worked with 1.41 not with 1.42 so when we stasfied with ur soft we do nothing complaint for ur version but 1.42 is really for samsung all version is working i mean all model is working but samsung not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 12:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by riyagarewaal View Post
COM4 [VCP0] selected
module v1.41
Device: Samsung-SCH-B239, B259, B279, F302
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait...
step-1 done
step-2 done
step-3 done
operation finished
Finished, time used: 17 se

its worked with 1.41 not with 1.42 so when we stasfied with ur soft we do nothing complaint for ur version but 1.42 is really for samsung all version is working i mean all model is working but samsung not working
Hello,
Only Some SamSung Have Problem This Will B Fixed In Upcoming Update All Others Are Working Fine I Have Checked It Personally This Will b Fixed In Upcoming Update
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30343 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO