GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2015, 13:25   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Armenia
Posts: 83
Member: 2437971
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583828
Thanks Meter: 11
iphone 6 clone mt6571


phone was fully worked (only there are no settings on menu)

first i was make backup with CM2 (MT6571__benrui71_e_lca.ispff)
after i flash it by sp flash tool this rom ROM iPhone 6 MT6571 (alps MG492CH/A) | [Custom] add the 11/18/2015 on Needrom
after phone not power on
i want to flash backuped file
but there is error
Code:
Load File 
Bad file detected!
i cannt do nothing now with CM2 , always hang on "DA Sent. Configure setting now ... "
with spflashtool also cannt do nothing (i want to flash erase )

please help
tnx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2015, 13:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,991
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 7,040
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Firmware writing for Nand not supported yet, wait for update.
You should have taken FF backup instead of dump. Now search for correct rom or find same model, read FF and write back to bricked phone via spft.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2016, 14:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 609874
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi i have a laptop here with win10 how to get sp flash tool correctly working? mtkdroid works fine and recognize the phone sp flash tool does not so far. so how to do that a ROM i already have here to flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2017, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blinet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 35
Posts: 888
Member: 17405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 273
if no settings menu, use code

*#364016#*
or

*#*#364016#*#*
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2017, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
appsworlmardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: MajeedGsm
Posts: 578
Member: 2046498
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676751
Thanks Meter: 159
Here you can find thanks to him

💈-Ph🍎ne Clone Firmware Only, Day By Day Willbe Upload ==>
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2017, 06:41   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: mandani, kpk, pakistan
Posts: 13
Member: 2769878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
that file is not working on my iphone 6 mt6571. anyone have another file
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25192 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO