GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2009, 17:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nasriameur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: tunisia sahline
Age: 47
Posts: 160
Member: 142047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
j132 accept only one sim card


i have j132 accept only sim card after unlock wiht infinity
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 18:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,721
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 141
try and write the eeprom. get it from the support
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 20:36   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasriameur View Post
i have j132 accept only sim card after unlock wiht infinity
Hello,

Do you see any error messages during unlock process ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6020 only one sim is runing shammysaini Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 08-04-2007 10:43
C123 phone code and runing only one sim ..::proudcracker::.. Infinity-Box 3 05-07-2007 11:04
e530 locked to only one sim schiavo Trident/AGERE Platform 4 02-13-2006 14:03
6630 working only with one sim card, others are offline KUBAT1 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 02-02-2006 11:58
Lg 8120 Signal Only One Sim DANY77 LG 2 10-29-2005 01:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26899 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO