GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2009, 10:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
j132 ips unlock done another ps unable to unlock


here is log which one is all ready i done


COM41 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Sony-Ericsson-J132
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection ...
Check connection done
Set baud ...
203125
Set baud done
Check hardware ...
flash: 2088C0FFFFFFFF:2088C000000000
flash: ST Intel std [def 007Fx010000 0008x002000] 8Mb
Check hardware done
Read data ...
reading Sony-Ericsson-J132_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\HModule\Sony-Ericsson-J132_eeprom_calibration-1_20090428-143548.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data ...
Check data done
Write ...
.....
flash: 2088C0FFFFFFFF:2088C000000000
Write: simlock
Write done
Finished, time used: 86 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 10:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
here is log which one i cant unlock \

COM41 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Sony-Ericsson-J132
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot fail
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 52 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to unlock & flash For This Useful Post:
Old 04-28-2009, 11:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,420
Cable Port Problem I Think Bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharmin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mirpur-1, Dhaka,Bangladesh
Posts: 1,786
Member: 222009
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576751
Thanks Meter: 435
s1 platform with new security cant be unlock free yet
need credit via server ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DIGITAL BABU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: fb.com/digib007
Posts: 1,558
Member: 420857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576793
Thanks Meter: 1,734
Donate money to this user
work like cham
did you try with choose t250 and do spunlock
big thanks to infinity for there good job

dB
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:09   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharmin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mirpur-1, Dhaka,Bangladesh
Posts: 1,786
Member: 222009
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576751
Thanks Meter: 435
@digital babu
I think which one have u tried that may not witn new security
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:19   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
AsiaGSM™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Malaysia, Dubai, China.
Posts: 2,383
Member: 599306
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578386
Thanks Meter: 5,118
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock & flash View Post
here is log which one i cant unlock \

COM41 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Sony-Ericsson-J132
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot fail
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 52 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
please use another port like uni box or FG for unlocking i thing ur problam will b solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmin View Post
s1 platform with new security cant be unlock free yet
need credit via server ...

pls check my both post again .both set boot version are same .how to i confrim this is new security ?.if boot version different then i am confrim this is new security .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:25   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmin View Post
s1 platform with new security cant be unlock free yet
need credit via server ...

pls check my both post again.both are boot version same .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,420
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmin View Post
s1 platform with new security cant be unlock free yet
need credit via server ...
Bro Read Point 1st This Security Unlockable (rom version: 0502)

It's not a problem with new security, it's a problem with cable.
It is need to double check cable and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:32   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Noman::.. View Post
please use another port like uni box or FG for unlocking i thing ur problam will b solved

try to also fg port but same problem


COM15 [VCP0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Sony-Ericsson-J132
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
rom version: 0502
booting...
finalizing...
Boot fail
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 66 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 11:33   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by delower10 View Post
Bro Read Point 1st This Security Unlockable (rom version: 0502)

It's not a problem with new security, it's a problem with cable.
It is need to double check cable and try again.

bro if cable problem how can i sucess 1st one ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 12:06   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 31
Posts: 1,975
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
your cable is ok .Check with setool if same problem than you can unlock it with setool with 2 credits.

if you want to check CPU version than Dissamble the phone and see difrence between unlocked phone and locked.

BR
NADIR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 12:27   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by nadirghazi View Post
your cable is ok .Check with setool if same problem than you can unlock it with setool with 2 credits.

if you want to check CPU version than Dissamble the phone and see difrence between unlocked phone and locked.

BR
NADIR



problem also with setool
v0.915016/UNI
CARD SERIAL: 00053310
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
IF PROCESS NOT STARTING,UNPLUG/PLUG CABLE/BATTERY FEW TIMES...
bootROM version: 0502
Locosto HS detected, booting...
ROMBoot not answering !
failed
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Elapsed: 17 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2009, 06:42   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
hello infinity team need answer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can flash 6085 in to another supported phone to unlock like 6151 to 6233 ? oOXTCOo UID - Box 5 09-14-2007 19:24
to Lead - 8138 v106+ (R) unable to unlock ? Svetli Cruiser Suite 5 04-08-2005 17:53
C45 multiple lock; unable to unlock vampire x1x to x45/x50 1 09-17-2002 20:51
unable to unlock t28 jokkergsm Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 06-27-2002 18:22
I was unable to unlock Z5 with version 6.7.1/1SAT sat Sony 2 01-18-2002 16:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43896 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO