GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2008, 10:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
KG130 user lock


i have LG K130 with user lock, its possible to remove; how?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 10:57   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,401
Hello,

clear user code: 2945#*# -> Factory Reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 11:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
salamatali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Allways here
Posts: 677
Member: 476774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 390
write without sim card
2945#*#
and press FACT.SETTING
user code will b removed
100000000000000000000000000000% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 11:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
yes, but sir have a problem with this phone, if you power on without sim phone showing only searching, and with sim asking security code!!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

clear user code: 2945#*# -> Factory Reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 13:34   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,401
Hello,

1. make eeprom backup
2. use "repair eeprom" and "repair ffs" files
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 11:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 42
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
verry useful....repair eeprom work 4 dis fone..thx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
Mpx200: How to Reset Lock User Lock Code wiky Motorola ODM 12 01-08-2007 12:51
K510 phone lock code??/ user lock?? techcity66 Cruiser Suite 7 10-24-2006 20:03
7110 reset user lock ? bonzo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-25-2001 20:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27329 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO