GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2017, 19:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 509
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Lenovo A360T imei invalid


hi guy
need good nvram for imei and wi-fi
help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 19:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 4,149
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 889
Quote:
Originally Posted by vetalcik View Post
hi guy
need good nvram for imei and wi-fi
help me
Read Info and send complete log here. Then someone can help you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 19:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 509
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by alamgarh View Post
Read Info and send complete log here. Then someone can help you.

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 4 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6582
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA01 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x87
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 90014A4834473164040506A15B3C7193
Initialize Memory ...
DRAM already initialized by Preloader
DAgent sent , init HW now
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0x90 , OEM : 014A
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : [HYNIX] , d1G4
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 90014A4834473164040506A15B3C7193
[eMMC] : FLASH_BRT : 0x00400000 , 0x00400000 , 0x00400000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000000E9000000
[eMMC] : FLASH_UCP : 3728 MiB [eMMC 4 GiB]
DEV RID : 0xC0151EB6A53AEC28ECE896729BEF48E1
INT RAM : 0x00020000
EXT RAM : 0x20000000 [512 MiB]
BOOT TYPE : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

[AP] : Initial info read Ok!

Brand : Lenovo
ProdName : A360t
ProdModel : Lenovo A360t
Device : A360t
AndroidVer: 4.4.2
MTKxCPU : MT6582
MTKxPRJ : ALPS.KK1.MP3.V1.11

MODEM :
BaseBand : MT6290_S01_MOLY_LR9_W1414A_MD_LWTG_MP_V2_P25_5_ltg _n

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:06
Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vetalcik For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2017, 19:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 4,149
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 889
Quote:
Originally Posted by vetalcik View Post
Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 4 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6582
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA01 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with PRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x87
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 90014A4834473164040506A15B3C7193
Initialize Memory ...
DRAM already initialized by Preloader
DAgent sent , init HW now
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0x90 , OEM : 014A
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : [HYNIX] , d1G4
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 90014A4834473164040506A15B3C7193
[eMMC] : FLASH_BRT : 0x00400000 , 0x00400000 , 0x00400000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000000E9000000
[eMMC] : FLASH_UCP : 3728 MiB [eMMC 4 GiB]
DEV RID : 0xC0151EB6A53AEC28ECE896729BEF48E1
INT RAM : 0x00020000
EXT RAM : 0x20000000 [512 MiB]
BOOT TYPE : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

[AP] : Initial info read Ok!

Brand : Lenovo
ProdName : A360t
ProdModel : Lenovo A360t
Device : A360t
AndroidVer: 4.4.2
MTKxCPU : MT6582
MTKxPRJ : ALPS.KK1.MP3.V1.11

MODEM :
BaseBand : MT6290_S01_MOLY_LR9_W1414A_MD_LWTG_MP_V2_P25_5_ltg _n

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:06
Reconnect Power/Cable!
In settings if it showing baseband Ok then simple repair imei and if there is no baseband then you must find same firmware or you can try with CM2 baseband repair option.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alamgarh For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2017, 19:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 509
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by alamgarh View Post
In settings if it showing baseband Ok then simple repair imei and if there is no baseband then you must find same firmware or you can try with CM2 baseband repair option.
i try but not help mi
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 19:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 4,149
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 889
Quote:
Originally Posted by vetalcik View Post
i try but not help mi
Show software information page. Find it where is baseband option. Maybe in software or hardware Info in About
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 20:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 509
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
No information about the modem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 12:06   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 78
Member: 287171
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
I am looking for nvram too! on this model
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29933 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO