GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2009, 10:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 728
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 423
Wink LEPHONE A1 Pinout Needed


How to unlock with infinity TRIPLE SIM (3 SIMS) 2GSM+1CDMA LEPHONE A1
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 17:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tajammul View Post
How to unlock with infinity TRIPLE SIM (3 SIMS) 2GSM+1CDMA LEPHONE A1
Hello,

What is this phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 19:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tajammul View Post
How to unlock with infinity TRIPLE SIM (3 SIMS) 2GSM+1CDMA LEPHONE A1
hello!

first you must assemble cable.
lets start from checking what CPU it is based.
you either can do this by disassembling phone or by typing *#0044# and pressing green (send) button.
if you will see "language set: english"- you can be sure, that this phone is supported by Infintiy software
If it does supported, and you dont have infinity Pinfinder- i can teach how to find pinout in minutes.
Just by measuring voltage on phone system connector pins.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2009, 09:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 728
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 423
L5a connector type
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tajammul For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2009, 09:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 728
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 423
We cannot enter *#0044# because when we prower on phone it shows input power on pwd
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2009, 19:54   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello!

as long as very small number of phones with L5A connector keep Tx/Rx in system connector-
i would advice to disassemble this phone and look for two things:
marked or unmarked Tx/Rx Test points & CPU type
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 08:59   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tajammul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Life Of Paradise
Posts: 728
Member: 140477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658502
Thanks Meter: 423
CPU TYPE IS spreadtrum cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 20:05   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello!

any marked test points inside?
you can try tun pinfinder for finding pinouts.
i dont how to search pinouts on Spreadtrum with a help of multimeter

also, even if you find pinout- Chinese Miracle module do not support it,
so you have to use some other software for that
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lephone a1 help.. proton Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 24 03-04-2011 12:46
LEPHONE A1 Pinout Needed Tajammul CPF-BOX Ⅱ 11 12-03-2010 09:34
LEPHONE A1 and A3 , which is better and how ? gsmsikar Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 04-11-2010 09:00
hı.. LEPHONE A1 pinout.. proton Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 12-29-2009 23:39
LEPHONE A1 Pinout Needed {X-MAN} Infinity-Box 2 12-10-2009 10:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27316 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO