GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2011, 13:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jainagar Bihar
Posts: 1,823
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,663
Arrow Lg 3510 after repair blink no network plz help


After repair blink by iunfinity cdma i have downloaded scr file and unlock but no network plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 13:08   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 33
Member: 1160625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
wat type of repear u have done
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 13:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jainagar Bihar
Posts: 1,823
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,663
Lg blink repair by cdma tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 17:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedakht View Post
After repair blink by iunfinity cdma i have downloaded scr file and unlock but no network plz help
Hello,
Did Scr Downloaded Sucessfully ?
Can U see All Option's In Phone Wallpaper's etc..?
Did You Get Any Error During Scr Upload?
Redownload Flash File From Support Area And Then Repair Blink Again Then Write Scr And Check
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 17:51   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 68
Member: 1535487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
My dear u have to need flash with latest version and then try to write eprom file
then replay the post ok
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 19:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jainagar Bihar
Posts: 1,823
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,663
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Did Scr Downloaded Sucessfully ?
Can U see All Option's In Phone Wallpaper's etc..?
Did You Get Any Error During Scr Upload?
Redownload Flash File From Support Area And Then Repair Blink Again Then Write Scr And Check
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
yes dear sir i have succesfully done all operation i think this handset have spc problum i have tryed to read spc but always spc error problum
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 19:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedakht View Post
yes dear sir i have succesfully done all operation i think this handset have spc problum i have tryed to read spc but always spc error problum
Hello,
SPC Have Nothing To Do With Network And After Blink Repair Spc Becomes Default 000000
If During Scr Wrtie U Are Getting SPC Error That Means Version Mismatch Check Your Phone Version And Select Same Version DLL During SCR Upload
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 10:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jainagar Bihar
Posts: 1,823
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,663
During write spc not any error successfully download and i have cheked ver. By board flash chip f04
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 10:22   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedakht View Post
During write spc not any error successfully download and i have cheked ver. By board flash chip f04
Hello,
As U Have Written In Post No-6 Spc Problem?
Then How It Could Upgarde If Spc Input Is Not Correct
Read Post No-7 Carefully
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2011, 11:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jainagar Bihar
Posts: 1,823
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,663
i have flashed with new lg lownload tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2011, 11:53   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 327
Member: 481435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedakht View Post
i have flashed with new lg lownload tool
dear plz chk setting may be phone is offline mode....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2011, 14:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,902
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 9,187
Donate money to this user
Plz send me file rd3510 f03 file its urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 11:05   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Kolkata, India
Age: 48
Posts: 300
Member: 1164699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Me too rd3510 f03 flash file. Help me for scr writing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 11:28   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdas View Post
Me too rd3510 f03 flash file. Help me for scr writing.
Hello,
You Can Update Scr By Selecting 3510v2 Only
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2011, 15:31   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Kolkata, India
Age: 48
Posts: 300
Member: 1164699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Jun 05 2008 13:05:45 RD351F03

This verson is not working by verson 2 scr file.
I need ver 3 scr file help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41842 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO