GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2011, 08:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,973
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
LG 3540 does not connect in LG DP


i have LG 3540 which was dead set when *******r was come my shop, after download .DLL file mobile does start and show LG logo and watch but menu and find tab show ???? ????, i want to download bin and scr file by LGDP 1,3,9,10 but does not connect.

i have back uart cable and c101 data cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2011, 08:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,775
Member: 48238
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 396
Many time posted on forum about this problem
Search forum u will find how to flash with RJ45 (emergency) cable

WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2011, 09:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,973
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
Thanks for reply , as u told me that solution has been posted long time before, can u send me link here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2011, 09:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
i have LG 3540 which was dead set when *******r was come my shop, after download .DLL file mobile does start and show LG logo and watch but menu and find tab show ???? ????, i want to download bin and scr file by LGDP 1,3,9,10 but does not connect.

i have back uart cable and c101 data cable.
Hello,
Please User search Button Before Posting If ?????? Is Coming On Display Means You Just Need To Update Scr Through LG Dp If Phone NOt Connecting Through Usb Cable U Must Use Specail Cable Or You Can Use Pinouts http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...nised-1070324/
Phone Must B Fully Powered On
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2011, 04:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pankajkukar2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 891
Member: 609329
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.160.2296
Thanks Meter: 143
why special does works in lg tool and combo unlocker also, but not work in infinity cdma????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2011, 04:57   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 228
Member: 1218687
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Havenv seen COMBO but really a good question

WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2011, 07:49   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by pankajkukar2 View Post
why special does works in lg tool and combo unlocker also, but not work in infinity cdma????
Hello,
You Are So Lazy To Read Sticky Post's
Cdma Tool Can Work With Both Interface Why Not Read Sticky Post's Before Posting
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...d-now-1111934/
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2011, 10:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,973
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
I have DITS LG back UART cable but does not connect. <<<Megatron>>> please solve this problem.


Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2011, 11:51   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
I have DITS LG back UART cable but does not connect. <<<Megatron>>> please solve this problem.


Thanks
Hello,
There Are Two Types Of Cables In Market
1.Emergency Uart Cable
2.Emergency Uart Cable For SCR Upload
So You Must Use 2nd Type Cable Or You Can Make Modification In Ur Own Cable Go Through This Thread
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...nised-1070324/

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 14:21
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 05:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30574 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO