GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2008, 16:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 251
Member: 85658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
LG KU380 security code reset


can infinity reset security code by usb cables
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2008, 18:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: CELLULARLABS TEAM-SOLO-INA
Posts: 174
Member: 288188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
i have some question.....?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 19:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
ku380 is not supported by infinity
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 21:55   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
as mr. ..:HGSM:.. explain here this model not supported yet,
so plz use search botton before posting & read here which supported models
www.infinity-box.com or www.infinty-box.biz
thank you for your good comprehension
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 00:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zolla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 2,081
Member: 175544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by 468492DF View Post
can infinity reset security code by usb cables
2945#*380# reset factory
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zolla For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2008, 16:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 48
Posts: 1,337
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by zolla View Post
2945#*380# reset factory

not work the is the wright code 3845#*380#

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to fadhel For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-01-2008, 03:35   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 51
Posts: 97
Member: 152096
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Big big thanks.its work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 11:30   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 44
Member: 721158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Wink reset lg ku 380

code reset 3845#*380#
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to moustapha85 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-13-2009, 12:54   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,552
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 550
Quote:
Originally Posted by hbousrhira View Post
Big big thanks.its work
good..............................every test report should be appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 01:40   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Age: 40
Posts: 113
Member: 31857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thanks merci chokran
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 04:51   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=whitezaNder=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 379
Member: 484671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
2945#*380# reset factory


select factory reset.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2012, 15:34   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: cape town south africa
Posts: 27
Member: 1443428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by moustapha85 View Post
code reset 3845#*380#
thanks bro for usefull post
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013, 20:14   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 31
Member: 520296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
good.....work 100000%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG GR500 Security code reset solution needed abcchoier SETool2 10 12-30-2014 17:22
Lg u830 security code reset ? TRUST GSM™ LG 2 12-21-2008 11:59
Siemens S55 security code reset. I need the master code. -=LTi=- Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 04-16-2004 10:24
8310 security code reset How ?? max_gee Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 03-12-2002 08:24
Nokia Security Code Reset Clip.possible ? jonwillow Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-23-2001 14:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 1.92749 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO